Anyone interested in Advanced Driving Course

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
bro dd05 dun hide in gals house... gals hide in his house only... :adore::adore::adore:
woahhh.. bro your phrase will put me on the highest peak of the mountain weh... very dangerous point.. hehehe....

?nDc?s?ve

Sep 2, 2005
damansara
hi all,

evo6je can't make it on the 6th june. is 13th june ok for you all? pls feedback asap so i can inform my friend to book on the 13th. tks

Bump: hi all,

evo6je can't make it on the 6th june. is 13th june ok for you all? pls feedback asap so i can inform my friend to book on the 13th. tks

Bump: hi all,

i guess we have to stick to 6th june. if evo6je can't make it, we need to find 1 more person as we are down to 7 ady... :banghead:
sorry boss, i thk i won't be able to make it on the 6th as well (car might still be in w/shop).. 13th should be ok..

if cannot, u guys go ahead.. perhaps i join next time if there is one :0

-aiman

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
hi all,

how about 1 week earlier? 30th May (Saturday)? Are you all able to make it?

p/s : dd05 - oh... i thought is the soft twin mountains that we all like :rofl::rofl::rofl:

?nDc?s?ve

Sep 2, 2005
damansara
ape mountain2 ni? >.<

mizu bro.. i won't be in town,guys go ahead then..

sorry ya bro, later when i'm in town teh tarik on me!

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
hm... wat about 27th June (Saturday)? is everyone free?

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
wah lau eh..... keep on postponed one? lolx....

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i am fine anyday......will give u my utmost support...:)

kowkl

Nov 26, 2003
Hi Guys,

I'm wondering you if need 1 more person. I'm only driving a wira. If can joint, I don't mind.
Call or sms me if it's end of May coz have exams on 24th May. Thank.

016-2186037:listen:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
hi kowkl, yes you can join. right now we are still discussing the dates.

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Hi Guys,

I'm wondering you if need 1 more person. I'm only driving a wira. If can joint, I don't mind.
Call or sms me if it's end of May coz have exams on 24th May. Thank.

016-2186037:listen:
Bro... anycar also can join one.. no worries... haha

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
kowkl, most likely will be in shah alam.

guys, pls confirm if 27th June (Saturday) is ok or not. there is more than 1 month's time so its easier for us to plan our schedule. are you guys ok with this date? if not, please suggest a date also.

Dear ZTH fellows,

In pursuing my MBA, I am conducting a research on Consumer Buying Behavior in car segment. It would take you less than 2 minutes to complete the questionnaire. All information shall be used for academic purpose only.

Below is the link to the questionnaire. Thank you.
A study of consumer car purchase In Malaysia