Anyone interested in Advanced Driving Course

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
hi all,

evo6je can't make it on the 6th june. is 13th june ok for you all? pls feedback asap so i can inform my friend to book on the 13th. tks

Bump: hi all,

evo6je can't make it on the 6th june. is 13th june ok for you all? pls feedback asap so i can inform my friend to book on the 13th. tks

Bump: hi all,

ariolz

Jan 7, 2009
june 13th?? then me and my friend cannot make it we got final exams....

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i am ok with either time....as long as its weekend...cheerz

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i am ok with either time....as long as its weekend...cheerz

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
i guess we have to stick to 6th june. if evo6je can't make it, we need to find 1 more person as we are down to 7 ady... :banghead:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
eeeerrr.... before decide wanna join or not, can i know what is this about?

Is it like learn how to control a car from lose control or sliding? or a.k.a call drift?
hehehe... the person giving lecture is Sean Khoo from Team Dunlop Drift?

err, Sean Khoo ar? hm... is it Alex Khoo's brother? another drifter as well :confused:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
bro DD05, this is not a drift class, its advanced driving course. i never heard of sean talking abt alex as his brother so i don't think they are related... :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

p/s - if u hav a rwd, bring it on that day lar... i help u to ask him to give u demo on how to drift.. :biggrin:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
bro DD05, this is not a drift class, its advanced driving course. i never heard of sean talking abt alex as his brother so i don't think they are related... :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

p/s - if u hav a rwd, bring it on that day lar... i help u to ask him to give u demo on how to drift.. :biggrin:
Bro mizu, i thought is his bro.. hehehe... yea i do have RWD ride, bout about give me a demo how to drift, i think is not necessary... bcuz of my nick.. lolx i might know him or we might met at any drift even b4.. lolx...

Thanks for your offer bro.... :adore::adore:

Bro Evoz, pls dun shoot me ok? lolx.... :burnout:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
Bro mizu, i thought is his bro.. hehehe... yea i do have RWD ride, bout about give me a demo how to drift, i think is not necessary... bcuz of my nick.. lolx i might know him or we might met at any drift even b4.. lolx...

Thanks for your offer bro.... :adore::adore:

Bro Evoz, pls dun shoot me ok? lolx.... :burnout:
soli bro... i dunno u r drift sifu oso... soli soli... i blanja tt :adore::adore::adore:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
aikzz... i'm not sifu yet.... juz beginner only... hehehe...

The great sifu is bro Evoz... hahaha....

Belanja TT? can no prob.... drop me a call or text anytime...

+601 4646 4949 Joe or DD :biggrin:

*p/s if wan cheap tyre can call me too.... wakakaka..... bro Evoz soli la brader not posting sale thread but promote abit la.. hehe

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
hahahaa..i wont shoot u, u r my sifu mah...come kepong for tt la.....long time no see u, dont always hide inside gals house.....LOL

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
hahahaa..i wont shoot u, u r my sifu mah...come kepong for tt la.....long time no see u, dont always hide inside gals house.....LOL
aiseh.... where got always hide inside gal's house ar? long time no see me, muz be missed me like crazy ler... hahaha.... ask organiser juz sms when there is a TT lor, if i got nothing to do i'll definately come... :)

once received sms, i'll be there within 10mins... heheehe:driver:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
bro dd05 dun hide in gals house... gals hide in his house only... :adore::adore::adore:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
wah...like that oso can ah...kekekekee