ANY UCSI student here??

Lambert

Sep 18, 2005
Seremban
220mph said:
wah lambert.. who's mazda 626 spec is that?..
pick up performance almost near to my altezza .. urs ar?
top speed even kill mine la.. mine still with speed cut on "195"kmh .. lol..
haha, you are the 1st ppl kena my trick.......
just put there scare ppl laaaa............................hahahahaha

220mph

Mar 31, 2006
Lambert said:
haha, you are the 1st ppl kena my trick.......
just put there scare ppl laaaa............................hahahahaha

wakakaka.. u got me la.. :) dont just scare people.. plan on it to make the project come true la.. :)

Lambert

Sep 18, 2005
Seremban
planned,m onli left $$$$$ , if every thing done maybe will faster than that

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
hi everyone... happy studying.. again..!

Lambert

Sep 18, 2005
Seremban
not happy,is busy, 1 subject 4 classes per week................

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
thteh86 said:
Time to bolt on turbo + Fcon Vpro
what are those item?? how much do they cost?? can i put it in my kelisa?? and what is the performance like??

**newbie on the run, just searching for knowledge... :_:

Lambert

Sep 18, 2005
Seremban
Lovemaker said:
what are those item?? how much do they cost?? can i put it in my kelisa?? and what is the performance like??

walauuuu, u wan onot ooo............... ur car sure can bolt de la, legend..............
but i wont bolt cause i wanna play supercharger

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
Lovemaker said:

lmao....

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
Lambert said:
not happy,is busy, 1 subject 4 classes per week................
this really sucks man!

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
orenjii said:
hey guys...ex-sedayan here...studied there till may'06...suddenly oni saw this thread...

cheers...
wow, i know this dude last time till something sad happen... and i hope it has gone down n be forgotten....

now i heard the car is crazy!! don't mess with this mechine guys... :_:

how are you bro...

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
team fuze wor.. they have monster cars..

hi orenjii.. cute nick!

Guys,
Anyone knows where to buy check valve? also known as 1 way valve?? for air..
Also, where can i get copper piping?? around 10mm diameter