Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
kyheng said:
You can try this shop :
Planet Car Audio & Accessories
No. 4870, Jalan Siram,
12100 Butterworth,
Penang.

I don't know how good is he, because I buy all the thing from him from Internet(Lelong), the price I can say is not bad for the item I bought.
Isit Sunny8888 ?

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
No never been before but he is very famous on lelong.com.my, price is ok ok la... but if you want to buy the acc and DIY then ok... if u want to buy n pasang in the shop bayar upah no point... U will lend up paying more...

ALL ACC SHOP IS ACTUALLY HUMAN CHOPPING PLACE... HEHEHE... ALL PRICE IS UP TO THE ROOF....

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
yes ah... what u bought from him so far ? I saw his price quite high compare to people here in ZTH.... well his RM 1 auction is very good for sure. :biggrin:

kyheng

May 20, 2005
seremban
Me so far the prouddess is I won a set of RF Fanatix X2614 at 299. After that every set he and other people sold at higher price, at least 300++. And his RCA cable also not bad, I last time use other type got the sound, when use his the sound gone.

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Oh yes ah... my car also got the "aeroplane sound".... when step on the accelarator got "ZzzZzzzz" sound.... I tought my amp lousy... so its the RCA cable la... suspected earlier... must get better one's i guess... :albertein

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Bro I got wira SE aeroback.... how many meters ah needed to place the amp in the car booth ? I dun like it under the seat anymore... placing everything in my booth now.. :tee:

kyheng

May 20, 2005
seremban
From front to back is around 5m will do, but if for speakers, the amp still put below the seat is the best... If the RCA cable too long it might cause signal lost, as the RCA cable is not made of gold...

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
OK cool... thanks for the advice... I guess will leave my amp under the seat only then for best SQ.

Thx dude :dancing2:

Bro zth-ers... i wanna ask bout rolling fender... do anyone know the best place to roll fender? if can, easy budget also.. thx

rgrds,

Gauze