4g13 talks

What don't you list out everything you have? What suspension, what brakes, what engine mods if any, what tyres you're using, etc. Then from there we can discuss more indepth
Any recommendation on the brakes and adj suspension? What are your suggestion. Engine mayb not goin to kacau lah. Just mod the intake only

What car do you have and what setup do you want? Track, drift, street, uncomfortable, carrying kids, etc?

1.3 wira.. for city drive. Like u said for a better cornering
Whats the problem with cornering right now? Body roll? Tyre grip giving way too quickly? Hopping in the corners? It's all how you want to mod the way you drive.

If you put coilovers you normal driving will also be affected and comfort will be affected. Too stiff in the corner later you start understeering or your tyres give up too early.

Start with antiroll bars and better tyres bro

Whats the problem with cornering right now? Body roll? Tyre grip giving way too quickly? Hopping in the corners? It's all how you want to mod the way you drive.

If you put coilovers you normal driving will also be affected and comfort will be affected. Too stiff in the corner later you start understeering or your tyres give up too early.

Start with antiroll bars and better tyres bro
The story is like this.. the wira just got out from the workshop last year cause accident last time. And the car right now is under me already.. so its like a restoration project for me cause its still have a lot of work to do..

Recently just came out from the workshop again cause the previous workshop didnt done much for repairing the accident example like lower arm.. bush.. drive shaft etc.. spend around 800 just to get the comfort for driving.

Now already buy new tyres and rims but havent install yet cause im planning to install adjs abs first.

The story is like this.. the wira just got out from the workshop last year cause accident last time. And the car right now is under me already.. so its like a restoration project for me cause its still have a lot of work to do..

Recently just came out from the workshop again cause the previous workshop didnt done much for repairing the accident example like lower arm.. bush.. drive shaft etc.. spend around 800 just to get the comfort for driving.

Now already buy new tyres and rims but havent install yet cause im planning to install adjs abs first.

Buy already but not yet fit. You should fit and try them out and see what else you need from there......
Not yet bro.. allign bad but not that bad. Planning to buy adj abs install include the rims then go for allign.. but any suggestion for adj abs..

1.3 wira.. for city drive. Like u said for a better cornering
15" with 195 tyre + ARB will give you good enough of handling at city drive... even cornerning... throw around the car to the max like Izso mentioned. 1.3 you will not get that speed to layan fast corners...

save up your budget for the engine... go straight to 4G92 for more fun... unless you're not planning to certify... then 4G93 lor...

15" with 195 tyre + ARB will give you good enough of handling at city drive... even cornerning... throw around the car to the max like Izso mentioned. 1.3 you will not get that speed to layan fast corners...

save up your budget for the engine... go straight to 4G92 for more fun... unless you're not planning to certify... then 4G93 lor...
Thanks.. ya will take Izso advices.. just mild urpgarde on the current engine cause right now top speed reli dead.. pick up not tat much either.

What do you expect from a 1.3L engine. Power from displacement, either Big displacement or forced induction.......lol

At least got pick up bit2 for the meantime mah.. hihi.. Ofc will upgrade engine in the future since 4g13 is not worth spend on heavy upgrades. Btw.. the car difficult to start in the morning. Need to turn the key 4-5 times then it can start. After letting the engine running for awhile.. im switch the engine off which means the engine is hot already lh.
Then i try start again but this time one kick nia can start. Already testing spark from the coil but got spark. Does tat mean it causes from my fuel pump?

At least got pick up bit2 for the meantime mah.. hihi.. Ofc will upgrade engine in the future since 4g13 is not worth spend on heavy upgrades. Btw.. the car difficult to start in the morning. Need to turn the key 4-5 times then it can start. After letting the engine running for awhile.. im switch the engine off which means the engine is hot already lh.
Then i try start again but this time one kick nia can start. Already testing spark from the coil but got spark. Does tat mean it causes from my fuel pump?
Try a few methods and see which works better. Some cars no need step on the accelerator to start, some need to. Some need to pump a few times on the accelerator then only start.
After your car have started, does it idling high until it warms up?

Try a few methods and see which works better. Some cars no need step on the accelerator to start, some need to. Some need to pump a few times on the accelerator then only start.
After your car have started, does it idling high until it warms up?
No it's doesnt. Only high idle when warm. Begining very weak. Engine sounds like slowly sucking the gas

Get your car handling right first.
Btw did you get car alignment correctly after spend 800 ? With current set of rims and tires.
Fixing new rims, new tires, new adjustable wont make it straight u know.

Get your car handling right first.
Btw did you get car alignment correctly after spend 800 ? With current set of rims and tires.
Fixing new rims, new tires, new adjustable wont make it straight u know.
Handling so far okay.. recently just change both lower arms, the tulang anjing tats what they call it and any nesscesary bushs

Will check on that ltr on.. Anyway, is ARB adj abs any good? how long can they last. Found out tat Gab brand every expensive leh.
Never heard of this brand.

If you want cheaper coilovers, try HWL. Go to their factory and get a price quote direct.