4 NOV HPC photo center

seanlee

share share all of you guys...yahhh:adore: :adore:

DSC_0304b.jpg

Meanwhile waiting........have some fun on my story line....hahaha:thefinger: :thefinger:

storyall.jpg

I think I saw this red UR car yesterday noon time..... brake very heavy into the 1st corner.... btw did any one got the pic of the red toyota AE101?? that's is a fast car i will say....

prepare for tissue box.....scared you guy nose bleeding only....

DSC_0351.jpg

DSC_0349.jpg

DSC_0348.jpg

DSC_0346.jpg

DSC_0340.jpg

DSC_0303.jpg

DSC_0302.jpg

DSC_0298.jpg

DSC_0296.jpg

DSC_0294.jpg

DSC_0293.jpg

DSC_0290.jpg

DSC_0288.jpg

DSC_0286.jpg

DSC_0285.jpg

DSC_0284.jpg

DSC_0282.jpg

DSC_0278.jpg

DSC_0277.jpg

DSC_0274.jpg

DSC_0273.jpg

DSC_0272.jpg

DSC_0270.jpg

DSC_0266.jpg

DSC_0264.jpg

DSC_0257.jpg

DSC_0253.jpg

DSC_0376.jpg

DSC_0373.jpg

DSC_0370.jpg

DSC_0365.jpg

DSC_0360.jpg

DSC_0333.jpg

DSC_0327.jpg

DSC_0325.jpg

DSC_0321.jpg

DSC_0309.jpg

DSC_0306.jpg

DSC_0236.jpg

DSC_0228.jpg

DSC_0219.jpg

DSC_0214.jpg

DSC_0211.jpg

DSC_0198.jpg

DSC_0187.jpg

DSC_0182.jpg

DSC_0175.jpg

DSC_0173.jpg

DSC_0165.jpg

DSC_0162.jpg

DSC_0155.jpg

DSC_0152.jpg

DSC_0149.jpg

001.jpg

wow!! nice pic (I mean the cars) hehe.... is that a real Civic type-R?? & that klemen really roar!!!

I think I saw this red UR car yesterday noon time..... brake very heavy into the 1st corner.... btw did any one got the pic of the red toyota AE101?? that's is a fast car i will say....

that car from club 4age......MME track car..leh..

wow!! nice pic (I mean the cars) hehe.... is that a real Civic type-R?? & that klemen really roar!!!

are u talkinga botu car 079?

its drive in by Pentagon- Chris. can ask him online, in the Pentagon thread.

Lee,
Yes That's the 1...... MME cars lap time also very consistent. a good run for the v-tec & mivec. From the engine rev it should easily hv 9000 rpm???

clement,
aiya... mis it, as I only went there in the noon time... may be better lucky next time...

Which red UR car? Got so many on the track haha...

are u talkinga botu car 079?

its drive in by Pentagon- Chris. can ask him online, in the Pentagon thread.
Yeah I couldn't believe my eyes too at first. Fast car driven by a fast driver!

hi guys, great shots!

XXX, i was standing at turn 1 (last session) when u (purposely?) locked your rear tyres whilst still keeping power in the front tyres.. nice powerslide :D

here are a few of my shots with my small camera.. sorry for the bias of more gen2 pics.. was there with them :)

http://lh5.google.com/adrlo84/Ry3-3Qp2NQI/AAAAAAAABEo/Ze1vO7yhcqQ/s800/DSC04437.JPG

http://lh5.google.com/adrlo84/Ry3-2Qp2NPI/AAAAAAAABEg/5qWK21jkM2Q/s800/DSC04430.JPG

http://lh3.google.com/adrlo84/Ry3-6wp2NUI/AAAAAAAABFI/XQbhiBUEwUA/s800/DSC04492.JPG

http://lh4.google.com/adrlo84/Ry3-xAp2NJI/AAAAAAAABDw/HDC2kEJBa7c/s800/DSC04438.JPG

http://lh3.google.com/adrlo84/Ry3-xwp2NKI/AAAAAAAABD4/yjRQjrWw1uA/s800/DSC04449.JPG

http://lh5.google.com/adrlo84/Ry3-5Qp2NSI/AAAAAAAABE4/lXc7ex4D-E8/s800/DSC04457_edited.jpg

http://lh5.google.com/adrlo84/Ry3-6Qp2NTI/AAAAAAAABFA/SGc5gb3tygI/s800/DSC04462.JPG

http://lh3.google.com/adrlo84/Ry3-8wp2NWI/AAAAAAAABFY/M4Ah_ZCyguc/s800/DSC04547.JPG

don't have photos of my car?? the BMW E30 with Q8 Oils windscreen sticker..