Mie... who was driving? Need to be more 'hati kering' and try attacking more in the corners. If peolpe see u're on the offensive from behind, most 'ethical' track day drivers will make room, as your a track car what

hows life in uk my fren??
Mie... who was driving? Need to be more 'hati kering' and try attacking more in the corners. If peolpe see u're on the offensive from behind, most 'ethical' track day drivers will make room, as your a track car what...
Bro, 4th day of CNY have again!!! February 10th... But so close to Valentine's day... How man???
Valentine present for your gf take her to SIC trackday
Yes bro, "chor 4"...
Broke also... Not sure go or not...
this year hopefully we can participate in mss and mme.
this coming track day 10/2, we gonna experiment 2L engine with standard gbox or b16a modded with close ratio...
where u been now minivan?
next we still looking for the cute n virgin crx to be modded n participate in class f sdb...
any lobang for that?
Just sharing a couple of my videos:
YouTube - Tougeking at Sepang Open Track Day 1/27/08
nice video!!! u have got very clean and good lines!!! by the way how can i get my hands on one of the videos above???