27th January Trackday 2pm-5pm Attendance

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
oh really! shit! so u going also ka bro?

KEN u going huh? okay im in!
so we go together or wat? stay overnight there? i mean go on saturday night 26th.

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
oh really! shit! so u going also ka bro?

KEN u going huh? okay im in!
so we go together or wat? stay overnight there? i mean go on saturday night 26th.
im not going to miss this one bro. we never know when is the next track day will be held. maybe after F1? that's way too long for me!!

i've got a question. anyone here knows how to protect ur front bumper and bonnet from stone chipping? can we some sort laminate the bumper? anybodi tau any workshop offering this kind of service? pls help! i dont want my bumper to hancur after every session of track day!

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
good then if u saw my slow car pls dun cucuk ya, if not later i scared till brake then for sure u cant safe ur bumper anymore hehehe....

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
if SIC can on the date, time & RM200/car.We will go.

Subcon,
Can try to get a spare bumper from half cut shop, & put some tape on ur head light.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
how much will SIC charge for one car?

plan to go with my stock kelisa.....anyone can update me on the price?

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
if SIC can on the date, time & RM200/car.We will go.

Subcon,
Can try to get a spare bumper from half cut shop, & put some tape on ur head light.

this is what im searching for! something to protect my front bonet and bumper. the owner of the evo is singaporean..so no point asking him though. anybodi tau any kedai around klang valley boleh bikin ini mcm?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
for the time being its RM200 percar. 2pm-5pm. expect wet race!
wet race? aiya....i got dry tyre for the track nia....so this event is confirm on right?
hope they won;t last minutes cancel it

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
wet race? aiya....i got dry tyre for the track nia....so this event is confirm on right?
hope they won;t last minutes cancel it

kelisa r u coming all the way from penang? then better u call kumar maybe on friday just to be safe! but im pretty sure its on.

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
haih, when my car was ok, i had to wait all year long to enjoy only 1 trackday. now so often got trackday, the engine kaput...

i wanna ask if any 1 know how to diy speker box.
i wanna know is there certain wideness,tall,long that i have to follow to get the optimum sound,
like 8'' sub how big the box have to be, and 5'' midbass how big
any 1 can help