Chassis and Wheels

215/40/17 Potenza GIII a.k.a Re711

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
Item : 2 pieces of 215/40/17 Bridgestone Potenza GIII a.k.a Re711.
Condition :Used with 85-90% left.
Asking price RM380 for BOTH.

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
View 2

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
View 3

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
View 4

devious17

Kay Ell
Can you tell me the shelve life on the tyres? If they are still in range i want them.....on the tyre wall it looks like a serial number with two nipples at both ends

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
Devious.....the tyre manufacture date you requested. One more thing, it's Bridgestone Potenza GIII (3) . It's the model of RE711, but Bridgestone did not manutacture it as Re711 anymore. Regards ;)

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
Bridgestone Potenza GIII.....price is actually RM380 for both. I'm sorry for the mixed up of GII and GIII price list. :unsure:
The tyre rubber is still soft. View to believe it..... ;)

bvalve

群&#39340
a year only got 48 weeks.....y it stated 50?but the can consider is a year 2002 tyre.devious,wanna put for the front ah?enuf mou.....at least 225 lah...hehe :lol:

m a v [3] r i c k

9,000 RPM
Nov 21, 2003
Originally posted by bvalve@Jan 15 2005, 03:42
a year only got 48 weeks.....y it stated 50?but the can consider is a year 2002 tyre.devious,wanna put for the front ah?enuf mou.....at least 225 lah...hehe :lol:
1 year has 52weeks lar dude :lol: :lol: :lol:

pearl_pearl

Dec 9, 2004
Ampang
bump. devious17......u want to drift with this tyres ka? :o

devious17

Kay Ell
the front tyre have been unevenly worn due to unrecommended road use of those tyres :P

They hum so bad that I am beginning to hear things like as if they are talking to me :P :lol:

I didn't realise it was a 215, I am runing on 225 currently on 8.5 and they ar already a funny fitment. Afraid if I use 215 the tyres will come off the rims one day :P

bvalve

群&#39340
Originally posted by m a v [3] r i c k@Jan 15 2005, 03:58

1 year has 52weeks lar dude :lol: :lol: :lol:
[/quote]
wtf am i calculating.........yeah...a year has 52 week.... :lol:
so this tyre manufacture on dec the 2nd week of 2001. :lol:

bvalve

群&#39340
Originally posted by devious17@Jan 15 2005, 12:30
the front tyre have been unevenly worn due to unrecommended road use of those tyres :P

They hum so bad that I am beginning to hear things like as if they are talking to me :P :lol:

I didn't realise it was a 215, I am runing on 225 currently on 8.5 and they ar already a funny fitment. Afraid if I use 215 the tyres will come off the rims one day :P
devious,

me runnin 215 on 8j.....looks ok for me.....of coz if runnin 225 is better.wei,when can see yur ride?angkat saya jalan 1 long lah.......nvr sit b4 ler......bila mau TT?still bz with yur works?aiks........big company :lol:

i own a kia sportage year around 1997 - First model
So the Alarm remote control (Original from kia) already LOST. hence the Alarm has disable engine from Starting

Well , Starter spinning . But the SPARK PLUG has been disabled and fuel CUT OFF

I have take out ecu and check the power supply - All power supply goes in to ECU , But what else HAS BEEN CUT OFF ???

If i get to know which thing cut off and i can bypasss it . den engine START ...

anyone can help me ?

ANYONE can tell...