2014 Stingray

leonl

Aug 16, 2009
USA
Went to check out the car and I would say very nice compares to previous C5 & C6.

IMG_1515.jpg
IMG_1516.jpg
IMG_1517.jpg
IMG_1518.jpg
IMG_1520.jpg

leonl

Aug 16, 2009
USA
Also, saw this 1967 Camaro SS wide body.

IMG_1502.jpg
IMG_1506.jpg
IMG_1510.jpg

ken yeang

Nice photos, leonl. Muscle cars have their own special charms..

leonl

Aug 16, 2009
USA
Nice photos, leonl. Muscle cars have their own special charms..
Thanks. I am glad you guys enjoy it. 2014 carries lots of "european" touch on it. You can hear the sound of exhaust note & descriptions from the designer at "Jay Leno's garage". I think Jay may have make a mistake on the 6 speed. I think it is suppose to be 7 speed (Maybe I am wrong).

leonl

Aug 16, 2009
USA
Woah, where is that place? USA? Nice pictures by the way.
Thanks. It is in US. The same guy has a 1967 red Stingray also, I think you can see it in one of the pics. I think he is a Chevy man with the 2 Stingrays and 2 Camaros at the back. Some hard core car guy just buy rare and limited cars when they are new and kept them in the garage. The new Stingray has only 22 miles on it. He is asking 80K USD for it. That is about 250K ringgit. Anyone interested? I will keep it with me and bring it back to MY for you when I retired :biggrin:

anyone can share some nice place to do custom made bumper or ready made as long as it look nice....i currently driving a satria...any suggestion on wat colour of rim to put on a white colour satria???currently using a 15 inch rim. :blink: