Nissan 350Z and Honda NSR from Musclemachines 1:18 scale
for sale RM190.00 each.
Location Putrajaya call 012-3251546

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Seems like this thread is dead! Let me cheer up this thread abit with my collection---> Lamborghini Murcielago Roadster (Maisto) :biggrin:

Nice car cyber~:adore:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance

wah~~really cun leh..How much cyber? Still can get where ?

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance

perdana54

Jun 18, 2007
HI tHERE....does anyone know where I can find old diecast model cars?....Im searching for VOLVO 850 (wagon type) model....if anybody have it or found it...pls let me know!....thanks!

majavaz

Feb 19, 2008
Just to share with u guys, not much but have all model I want.. like mini dream garage..:love:

maja, wher eyou get that Ferrari F430. really nice.

majavaz

Feb 19, 2008
titan, I buy online.. never see it in here.. forgot la where I buy..:hmmmm:

convict

May 31, 2005
Mid Valley
hi savagex,

Do you happen to have auto art white fairlady350z 1/18 scale for sale?

hey guys anyone has any info on how to install the Evo III sideskirts, why becaus i have a GTI a bought the skirts for modification and i have to install them but cant find anything on the net. Thanks
Oh anyone has a EVO III emblem to sell that goes on the back trunk?