1. macross,dragonball,WOW and other

HI, im selling this toys to clear my room and quit this hobby :) macross super valkyrie hikaru ichijo -rm300 (vintage) macross set of 7 - RM200 World of warcraft set of 4 - RM250 will update other toys soon :) tq:wavey:
  2. Ps2 For Sale

Ps2 Complete With 2 Joystick 1 Local And 1 Ori + Fan+memory Card.slim Version.2 Month Old..reason To Sell Is Already Bought Ps3.tq.. Rm 420.box Included. Location Pandan Indah. Call 014-3677889. Tqvm
  3. celcom VIP number (1 only)

013-5050001 condition new. price RM 600 (nego)
  4. evo2 front bodypart.

evo2 front bodypart.now in ipoh got complete evo2 bodypart(sorry,lips pecah).colour red,not halfcut condition. no dented.want to trade wif standard wira bonet.(i prefer red also). just paint 3 month ago.solid red. have 2 topup.its include 2piece hella spotlight...
  5. looking for mira door panel,

hi,is anyone slling mira door panel wif complete power window.plz call or sms me or just leave ur phone number here.tq my number is 0122452236
  6. caliber 12'inch subwoofer

caliber revolution 12'inch subwoofer for sale with big magnet.if anybody got superb 2 ch amp can support this sub.i use small watt amp so it always cut my sound.come with box.use for 1 month,still like new. view to apreciate.tqvm. selling at 350 with box. very powerful subwoofer
  7. 4g91 head for sale

4g91 head to let go soon.reason to sell is upgrade to 4g93T head.4g91 head is still in my car. selling at 400(nego).tqvm
  8. pivot digital speed meter for sale

pivot digital speed meter...used 1 1/2 month,like new.still in my car.reason for selling,i've buy rsm already... price rm150 firm.pm me.view to appreciate...location serdang and sri kembangan.putrajaya also can.saturday,sunday and monday in ipoh
  9. Gearbox

is it possible kancil 660 standard put turbo gearbox(L2OR L5)?
  10. menace2society

x-box

anybody playin x-box around here???all ps 2 fans outside...how 2 play online on xbox ar?
  11. turbo kit

cost to buy turbokit how much for 4g91?effect to engine or not?any recommend workshop around kl
  12. 4G91 adjustable cam pulley

what kind of adjustable cam pulley should i use for 4g91?1.6 or 1.8 cam pulley? how much to install racing cam?
  13. 4g91 wat to do 2 upgrade

should i change my E.C.U?if i change cam pulley how much? my car spec-2"inch piping wit super megaphone muffler,sard air filter,1.8 gti manifold.gsr clutch plate and flywheel.1.8 wiring,waja spark plug. anything to do 2 upgrade?should i put racing cam?how much?can put turbo kit hah?
  14. hehe

hi!how to upgrade 4g91 to make more pickup and top.?

heres the how to on the ones me and my cuzn did...
we did these on his Almera Gti but this can be done any lights..
Gave it try was realtively easy to be fair
It took about 15min to do the fog lights

Tools Needed
1.Hairdryer
2.squeegee
3.Stanley-Knife
4.Soapy Water