1. Honda Integra DC5 - Performance Parts Test + Hondata Dyno Tune

Just to share with everyone. Came across this on Youtube. Some R&D done on DC5 by Fusion Motorsport.. It started with exhaust mods with extractor then comes the intake manifold. Last but not least Hondata.. I know that most of us have done this especially all the sifus.. :angel: Just to...
  2. K100 Hondata (2nd Hand Item)

Guys, I post this only in the DC5 forum... N1 is offering second hand Hondata K100 for RM2300 + installation and tuning .. There are not many only few items left. Please let me know if you are interested. PS: I am not a dealer. Just sharing this info since it was offered to me too by N1...
  3. OEM DC5R Rims for Sale

Hi all, I have a set of OEM DC5 rims for sale, details as follow: Colour - Silver (Newly painted when I got the car only use it for a month) Size - 17 x 7 (offset +60) 5 lugs Reason for selling: Getting an aftermarket rims. This rims is suitable use on FD, ES & stream. The rim is...
  4. What gear oil you using for your DC5?

Guys, I don't know whether this is being discussed before this. When it comes to MTF oil, I always have sleepless night thinking about. Had a lot of issues when I was using my EK last time. From busted cusco full lock LSD, syncro issues and broken gear teeth. Just need some info from all...
  5. RSR Springs for DC5 - Facelift

Hi Guys, Need to find out from the sifus. Where can I get my hands on RSR springs? Any dealers or shops selling it. thanks.. Hizam..
  6. Mini Cooper S (03/08) for sale

My mini cooper S is up for sale with little bit of mods as listed below: Year 2003/2008 Engine : 1.6 supercharge Mileage : 37k KM 1. TEIN Superstreet (Hi/Low & Soft/hard) 2. JCW aerokit 3. Super pro lower arm bushing 4. Custom 2.5" stainless steel exhaust with diffuser 5. Carbon Fiber scoop...
  7. Mitsubishi Lancer Evolutions Ori TME for Sale

TME Sold Car already sold.. Thank you
  8. G

Quotation for Evo 6.5 Carbon Fiber Hood & Ralliart style Side Mirror

Hi, Need your quotation for the Evo 6.5 carbon fiber hood & Ralliart style side mirror. Thanks, Hizam
  9. Enkei RPF1 for sale

Got an Enkei RPF 1 for sale . Details as follow: Rim : Enkei RPF1 PCD : 4x100 Offset : 43 Size : 16x7 Tyre size : 205/45/16 (Yokohama R dirive – 60-70% balance 10 mths old Price RM2200 nego If you're interested . You can contact me at 012-2040830 c/o Hizam
  10. Mitsubishi Evo 6.5 -Tommi Makinen (ORI)

Guys, I'm putting this add up for the second time coz my previous buyer couldn't come up with the cash.Don't expect much coz it's a stock 6.5. Details as follow : Below are the details of my TME asking price RM: 135K neg.. Year :99 Engine: Stock. Exhaust: Custom 3” down pipe and...
  11. FS: Mitsu Evo 6.5 Tommy Makinen (Ori)

Got an ori Mitsubishi Evo 6.5 for sale asking price 138k neg. Engine: Stock. Exhaust: Custom 3” down pipe and piping. No muffler Rim: Enkei RAlliart rims. New tyres – Hankook RS front K&N with custom air-ram. Toda Timing Belt (Just replaced ) Blitz Super sound blow-off valve Alarm ...
  12. Mitsu Evo 6.5 (Ori) For sale

My car TME 7474 is up for sale. Below are the details of my TME asking price RM: 150K neg.. Engine: Stock. Exhaust: Custom 3” down pipe and piping. HKS Hyper Muffler Shocks: TIEN HA Rim: Enkei RAlliart rims. New tyres – Hankook RS front K&N with custom air-ram. Samco Hoses Silicon hoses...
  13. Questions on Evo 6.5 & 7 ..

Hi, I'm actually in the process to get my Evo but in two minds between Evo 6.5 and 7. Need to find out from the evo user out there. Which one would be a better choice apart from the looks. Is Evo 7 stock a lot slower than the 6.5? What about handling? Heard that E7 have a problem with the...
  14. EK1122 For Sale

Guys, I'm selling off my car EK2 base 100% converted to EK9. Price : RM 78,000 nego Spec: 2L engine, Haltech E6K, Mugen Extractor, Toda Flywheel and many other extra. Engine just rebuild. Owner upgrading. Car maintain by Amoil. PM me if interested.
  15. B16a Head Ported & Polished for sale

Port & polish done by AMOIL.. small V head (No cams & no valve spring) RM:600 For enquiry pls call 012-2040830 c/o Hizam
  16. EK seat runners

Guys, I'm posting on behalf of Zoo.. Anyone, got a spare seat runner to let go or for sale? Please contact Zuhaily at 012-2806534.. Thanks..
  17. Scratched Windsheild

Hi guys, Send my car to the carwash recently. I think the guy at the carwash accidentally turn on the wiper when the windshield is dry. Now, I'm left with one ugly looking wiper scratch on my windshield. Anybody know where can I get it fix and how much is it?? :(

if i want to do mod my proton to some NA cars...what am i suppose to do???

....how much do i need

how much faster my car will be??

need info from all sifu here