1. BLaCkHoWLiNG

2022 Teh Tarik Session Shall We?

did it happen? lol
  2. BLaCkHoWLiNG

After 2 decades or more... what's up with you guys?

So... 2022 1st Quarter is coming to an end... what's happening to all of you old zth kakis? ... arise!!! arise from the dead i command theee!!!!
  3. BLaCkHoWLiNG

The Porsche Taycan Turbo S arrives Malaysia! + Turbo & 4S

buy only... u live life once... don worry about range... boot put a genset lol
  4. BLaCkHoWLiNG

BONOSS Wheel Spacers for my Mercedes-Benz C260(W205)

not many would want to change the original wheels... my W205 looks good.. but at times i prefer better fitment... as in slightly more 'out' and matching the fenders... not so deep in like kepit telur
  5. BLaCkHoWLiNG

Toyata gt86 vs Subaru brz.which is the best?

your left testicle better or yr right testicle better?
  6. BLaCkHoWLiNG

BONOSS Wheel Spacers for my Mercedes-Benz C260(W205)

does it vibrate? centre bore mcm tak ngam
  7. BLaCkHoWLiNG

ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Burp
  8. BLaCkHoWLiNG

Which car should I choose?

suggest u buy new car.. maintenance pao ka liao
  9. BLaCkHoWLiNG

Humble DIY Repairs On My Car

i bought techtrix ... can interface with obd2
  10. BLaCkHoWLiNG

BBK - How good are those Alternative Branded vs Fakes ?

u still alive ah? no need bbk la... wanna stop, open door - put foot outside the door, slam the foot on the ground with timbalan shoes... better than balambo
  11. BLaCkHoWLiNG

testing post

testis
  12. BLaCkHoWLiNG

Why did you join ZTH?

my shop???
  13. BLaCkHoWLiNG

Old School Cars Discussion

Wiling buyer, willing seller. The word manipulate is a very strong word to use. If the value is not there in the first place, then what's there to manipulate?
  14. BLaCkHoWLiNG

2016 AMG A45 laps Suzuka in 2:27.953!

As at 25/12/2016 the list have been shattered. For more reference, FastestLaps.com has a brief list of lap times here: 1. BMW 6.0 V12 E45 : Tom Goh 1:55.00 2. Renault Megane Edisi Tom Goh 1:58.00 3. Mini Green Goblin Tom Goh 2:05.00 4...

See yourself as a race car driver but don't know where or how to kickstart this glamorous career? Wonder no more as the 2 great motorsport forces of Malaysia, TOC Automotive College (TOC) and professional race team Aylezo Motorsports have recently collaborated to form the TOC-Aylezo Racing Academy...