1. N

Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

Jangan itu macam boss... tapi sini banyak sunyi lah.... apa pasal huh? TT ada lagi kah? Tapi kereta saya tak boleh start lah, battery tak ada power....
  2. N

whatsapp all taiko here. been too long no login in zth. form a normal user of 20v 4throttle. hope can learn from you guys
  3. N

Blacktop clocking in at 180 000+km,rebuild soon?

Im interested with this topic. Hi everyone. Long since i login zth.
  4. N

SEG Standard Absorber

sir mh wong, can i try to sit inside your car that equipped with the 10kg spring rate? appreciate your help because it is a bit strange when yours using the same spring rate as mine, is not stiff. very confuse lah. where is your place? maybe we can meetup and share some experience.....
  5. N

hi allllllllll, whatsapp.
  6. N

SEG 4AFE done bolt on TURBO

oh. sorry, the quickshift for ae111 is for 6 speed. brand is trd. 4afe can be used, err if using 6 speed lah. hihihihihih
  7. N

if tell everybody, its not secret anymore lah! hahahhahahha
  8. N

what secret project? dont have lah!!!
  9. N

20V Standalone or Piggy for Highcams?

i want a standalone. what i need to buy? everyday drives my car. 20v. intended to run 1.2bar, low compression 440cc injector (dont know low impedence or high) methanol. original blacktop cams please advice sifu2 sekalian thanks
  10. N

hi all. how are u all?
  11. N

Engine conversion for Premio

i have 1nzfe turbo kit from HKS for sale. its comes with manual 5 speed with uprated clutch. but not sure the mounting same or not with the premio. but the turbo kit sure can one. no need upgrade cc. no need puspakom. no need hassle. you know who to pm.
  12. N

SEG 4AFE done bolt on TURBO

since i got this message: "it appears that you have not posted on Zerotohundred.com for several weeks, why not take a few moments to ask a question, help provide a solution or just engage in a conversation with another member in any one of our forums?" so i decide to say hi in this thread. but i...
  13. N

Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

fuh, resign...
  14. N

Calling D.A.W.S Taiko

missing during TT. i think i know who. hihihihihihih
  15. N

China's yaris racing

hi, can you enlighten me regarding this engine of 1nzfe. isnt vios engine is same with yaris? 1zrfe is in the same line except 1nzfe = 1496cc, 1zrfe = 1598cc? thanks
  16. N

testing2... admin told me to post something instead of just reading.
  17. N

Experience on 3SGE Beams on AE111

thanks for the reply. how much is the difference? can u tell us more? cause for example extra load of 10% make big impact on the car characteristic & load on the suspension itself (for me, cheapskate buy 2nd hand absorbers, dont want to change it toooo many times in one year) and sometimes test...
  18. N

Experience on 3SGE Beams on AE111

input from an owner of ae111 or even ae101 who did put 3sge or 3sgte is much appreciated. the topic is getting interesting now. issit true the weight distribution issue is still there or just a myth? veloc, some question: injector u using which one? clutch set? gear box? metal gasket issit...
  19. N

4agze engine using c5X siries gearbox..

i think the term that should be used: factory fitted, after market lsd, helical, mechanical c58 final drive ratio is 3.9 c52/c56 FD is 4.3 never used c58 tho. sorry cant tell you any pro / cons
  20. N

Will LSD affect fuel consumption

now mystery solved. no kluk2 sound doesnt mean no lsd weiiii......

To make our sales process easier and faster, we have appointed business partners across the country.

Please look at the list below and look for your area and contact person's HP number. You can arrange for demo directly with them. They are able to arrange product delivery according to your needs too.

Johore Bahru
- 012 208 3843

Malacca
- 012 208 3843

Negeri Sembilan
- 012 208 3843

Kuala Lumpur/ Petaling Jaya