1. T

should i get civic type r fd2r or integra dc5?

DC5R of cox !!!!!!!
  2. T

Reasons NA>Turbo

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: :hahaha::hahaha::hahaha::hahaha::hahaha:
  3. T

Steering oil

no other shifu can advise kah ? whether the Idemitsu is alrite to be use in our car ? :adore:
  4. T

Be very carefull - Atempt to steal my car

walan.... so sorry for your loss... celaka mia org tu.... :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:
  5. T

Steering oil

yes shifu... it was filled nicely... i wonder if is the thickness of the oil... i was worry that idemitsu isnt suitable for our car.. could it be ? the idemitsu botol jz not giving mi any confident at all... aikssss
  6. Steering oil

recently i changed my steering oil, using idemitsu now, recommended by a fren (DC5 owner too). but after replace to idemitsu, the steering wasnt as light as before. :hmmmm: but thn again my uncle advise me to use the ori honda oil for steering (he drive NSX), so any shifu can advise mi...
  7. T

List Of Mods/ Upgrades for DC5

:adore::adore::adore: shifus, thank all shifus for your input.... relek la sikit ok ? Satu DC5 community nie... :driver::driver::driver: so...lets get back to our topic.. if i wanted to change muffler (for my stock car) ... the piping size should be? ... ermm.... can confirm the...
  8. T

2.1" ONLY ? o.O ....... OMG............ no wonder... cox i wanted to change muffler... now piping doesnt fit !!! :mad::mad::mad:
  9. T

Shifus, just wanted to check, wats the stock exhaust piping diameter ? 2.5 ???? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
  10. T

JB DC5R Meet (Friday 16/7/2010)

:driver: msg received !
  11. T

Suggested Activity : Johor Circuit Trip

Good morning ppl ! Greetings from JB !!! :proud::proud::proud::proud::proud: nice to know tat u lads r coming down south, shall try to drop by to see u guys with others DC5 kakis from JB :proud: Btw... lots of GSR kakis EG kais (kancil turbo too :stupid:) in PG nowadays la...
  12. T

I hate dc5

wakakaka.... sounds pretty similar to the real rapist caught not long ago in KL, tat fella from JB too :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  13. T

I hate dc5

As another J plate DC5, i apologize to you .... :adore::adore::adore: but thn agian, i think tat quite normal ... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: btw... ive never seen a black DC5 in JB b4... :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: if we can get more kakis in JB area, perhaps we can join TT with KL...
  14. T

Need Advice for DC5 - Dilemma on exhaust

shifus and members, so sorry potong topic jap... :adore::adore::adore: i'm considering HKS Hi-Power Silent muffler... any advice???? paiseh if this is a noob question..... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: :adore::adore::adore:
  15. T

engine mounts for DC5

any shifus have experience with hardrace b4 ? :hmmmm: pls share... thanks
  16. T

Oil filter leaks !

wakakaa... i've got a RGV too.. wanna play drag ? :burnout::burnout: btw... other shifus ? any advice for mi ?
  17. T

Oil filter leaks !

hmm... alrite shifu, i'll try to ask for double check again, cox when mi car leaks, i bleed... :bawling::bawling::bawling: could it b caused by the oil filter's manufacturer's design faulty ? :hmmmm::hmmmm: or any other shifus have got other advices for mi? am goin to check it 2molo...
  18. T

Oil filter leaks !

between oil filter and the lobong tat puts on the oil filter lo...
  19. Oil filter leaks !

Dear Shifus recently i serviced my car, but the OEM oil filter having problem, it leaks !! :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: and thn i changed another (same, made in Thai) but same jugak... leaks............ :bawling::bawling::bawling: Any advices why this happened ? any shifus can you pls share...

anyone change their fuel filter? how long should i change the the fuel filter? I'm driving a 1991 Toyota AE92.. i think the fuel filter is more than 10 years old already.. should i change it? normally how much it cost for changing fuel filter? btw my car is running on 4age engine.. thanks