1. Sound System for Sale!

For sale, complere sound system.. 1 Kicker zr240 (Original from JS Audio Sunway) 2 Sound Stream PIC2.240 (Original from JS Audio Sunway) 3 BM Audio 12' Subwoofer (with high quality vented custom box) 4 Boston Acoustics s60 (Original Bought from KF Audio) box provided Items have been use for 2...
  2. Ede61

[WTS] Safebrake Brake Hose - Proton Waja

can be used for satria neo cps?
  3. Ede61

Sports Brake Rotor

Pm price for satria neo cps.. Thanks!
  4. Car Alarm Viper 5701 Troubleshoot

Ive currently have installed the Viper 5701 and i have some features that are not working and id like to make them work.. it is the "Remote Start" and "Trunk Release".. the shop that i have installed them in dosent recommend me to install them but it defeats the whole purpose of buying such an...
  5. Ede61

alpine phx-h100

Still available? best price please..
  6. Ede61

Alpine h100

Still available??
  7. ICE stuff entry and mid level

Hi there, im sellling some entry and mid level ICE. Some are second hand (Excellent Condition) and some are even new. So feel free to drop me a PM. I dun have a hp number in Malaysia at the moment because im studying in Australia. COD can be done at certain dates only. No postage as its safer to...
  8. zr240 Kicker Amps

Hi everyone, i just bought a pair of second hand kicker zr240 amps. Wat i didnt realise that they were not tunable on hand but u have to actually buy a seperate crossover module such as SWX to set it up.. It would be a shame if i had to sell them because they are made in USA and quite high RMS...
  9. Ede61

Crossed Drilled Rotors (Proton)

10. Ede61

ProRide Sports Springs

Stocks are ready! Msg or call for deal!
  11. Ede61

12. Ede61

ProRide Sports Springs

13. Ede61

ProRide Sports Springs

14. Ede61

ProRide Sports Springs

15. Ede61

ProRide Sports Springs

16. Ede61

ProRide Sports Springs

17. Ede61

ProRide Sports Springs

18. Ede61

Selling Off CHEAP!
  19. Ede61

ProRide Sports Springs

20. Ede61

ProRide Sports Springs

<iframe width="335" height="250" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/9uuuWoXZpd8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Everyone has been in the long lazy mood, even my sponsors. They were all away for long holidays and definitely the project has gotten very slow. Hopefully the project will resume its pace, though another long holiday will occur in 2 more weeks to come, being Malaysia Day on 16th of September. So on the long holiday mood, enjoy the informative video about the Nissan...