1. E

RARE - r32 4 door

Saw this car once at Onward.. Such a beauty! Dun miss this car dude...! =)
  2. E

Ford Mustang coupe

i thought it running a V8?
  3. E

FS : ROTA Grid 17" & 18"

wat do u means? if it is not deep then how could it be rota? lolz
  4. E

semi race car for sale

no bucket, bolt on rollcage & big brake?? wow i see means and dangerous at the same time.. :driver: jkjk BumP!
  5. E

Turn passion for cars into a profession

screw TOC ... u got bad reputation :thefinger:
  6. E

r32 GTR 1992

wao nice car, think is too expensive for cash payment mayb.. btw can u pm me ur best price?
  7. E

anybody looking r32 gtr?

i tot get a r32 only needed 60k+ with student ap? btw nice r32 :driver:
  8. E

Paris Hilton to launch own 125cc race team - SuperMartxe VIP by Paris Hilton team

Waaaaa..... she's so hot to me :vollkommenauf:
  9. Website Design

Hi all, Need some1 to design ur website? i am a web 2.0 css designer and ofcoz a flash designer to solve ur problem. 1) cal me up for arrangement to meet up, we talk bout wat u wan for ur design. 2) usually i take half day or full day to come out the design in illustrator/jpeg.(i need to...
  10. E

Zippo HKS Edition Lighter

sorry but wan to ask do u stil have any stock for this zippo?
  11. E

Ford announced rally kit and one-make race series for the Fiesta

wao nice =D too bad neva saw 2door in m'sia yet
  12. E

R32 rb26 gtr 4wd

where can we view the car? location
  13. E

WTS: Ford Lynx 1.8 Turbo [M] (2001)

wonder whrs all the rollcage gone?? :hmmmm:
  14. E

Mini Countryman WRC machine packs it in at Paris

i tot mini was banned for wrc lolz :biggrin:
  15. E

WTS - Subaru WRX STI 00/01

good price free bump
  16. E

Zeal fiber full bucket seat

rare free bump!
  17. E

Spartan V track machine is madness

dun mess wit spartan wei!!!
  18. E

Looking for honda city/jazz MANUAL GEARBOX

thx for help ady check out wit this guy he is good with lots of honda stuff ! js wish he is around kl area. cheers ---------- Post added at 02:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:08 PM ---------- thx for help ady check out wit this guy he is good with lots of...
  19. E

Bride EXAS III Style Full Bucket Seat Cheap! Brand New~!

whr can i view the bucket?

BMW and Auto Bavaria have just opened the newest addition to their Malaysian dealership network, an Auto Bavaria BMW 4S dealership located in Johor Bahru, which is coincidently the largest premium automotive showroom and service center in the peninsula’s south.

The showroom is located at the RAT Auto building along Jalan Skudai, a prime...