1. another SGTi Stolen!!! Klang

My cousin's car was stolen at KLANG!! proton satria gti 1.8 WMA8595 original colour silver, front bonet black rim CE28, seat subaru, do inform me. ! call/sms 019-2406062... behalf of my cousin... what a day....
  2. WTB - microtech dash

dear guys... i wanna buy microtech dash prefer dash... anybody wanna sell? pm me.. or text me @ 019-2406062 item must complete with cable and remote/micro push button
  3. Looking For 15" Rims PCD100(2 pieces only)

Hi all zth forummers.. im looking for only 2 pieces 15" Rims PCD 100... prefer regamaster, and ce28 but if u guys ever have a 2 pieces japan's rims in your store also i will still think about it... (regamaster/spoon imitation oso can) dont hesitate to pm me or text me at 019-2406062 prefer...
  4. question @ help @ sharing @ info : turbine wheel damage

dear zth forummers... just wanna ask/share about the damage of turbine wheel. recently, my friend just buy this garrett turbine... but then i saw the turbine wheel is kinda 'makan' @ damage... refer pics ... so, the question is ... 1. does this damage effect the lag of the turbo...
  5. WTA/WTB - power steering pump

dear guys... last week as im driving my car, i felt that the steering becoming hard and hard.. especially when wanna go parking.. it become harder n harder... im guessing that my power steering is not working anymore.. check the power steering fluid and it still full,.. but the power steering...
  6. b16a, b16b - im newbie to hondas!

dear guys... as stated, im very-very and very new to hondas.. and i want to know about hondas more... ok, straight to the point... i want to know, about the code and the different.. so, throw a few question to you guys... hope guys can help me with my question : 1) b16a and b16b - what the...
  7. Performance Item - Microtech MT4, MSD etc etc

1. Microtech mt4 previous used at Daihatsu Mira L2 turbo.. what u see is what u get!! no a stolen one! Price : RM1500nego a bit 2. Pro Rallye USA power cable plug used at L2 turbo also Price : RM200nego 3. MSD Coil igniton blaster SS previous used at L2 turbo Price : RM450 nego 4...
  8. sabelt 4point & apexi el meter

1. sabelt 4 points with shoulder pad, complete all harness ... rm300nego 2. apexi el meter *got memory, peak n warning... : item consist... a- oil temp - working perfect.. complete wiring n sensor b- oil press - complete wiring n sensor... but it seems faulty, i dunno because i...
  9. TOYO Proxes 888 15inch

Item: Semi slick Toyo Proxes 888 15" Description: Condition cun, compound lembut lagi... bunga pun byk lagi 80% ... saiz 195/55R15 85V Price: RM500nett satu set@ 4 bijik ... Payment Type: COD/MAYBANK2u/ATM DEPOSIT etc. shipping method: Self collect, pos laju etc. Location: raya ke 4 n ke 5 ada...
  10. SARD + SSQV + OCT + Cold Air Intake

Item: Oil Catch Tank Description: Brand New Price: RM88 nett siap pos Payment Type: COD/MAYBANK2u/ATM DEPOSIT etc. shipping method: Self collect, pos laju etc. Location: Terenganu Contact No: 019-4721415 Item: SINGLE Air Funnel @ Cold Air Intake Description: Brand New Price: RM65 nett...
  11. help - question on hyundai getz!

dear zth, i got a question about fuel consumption on hyundai getz 1.3 auto trans! izzit normal that rm10 fuel = 50KM...??? thanks...
  12. [WTB] Safc I BlueScreen

want to buy safc I bluescreen... budget is around 450 - 550!
  13. Mira L2s original rear blind

mira rear blind just rm200... but, it is only have 6blinds out of 8...so, u need to find another 2 or customize it to make it complete... btw, the condition is really good!... the 'kaki' can be adjust, and the blind also adjustable... urgent sale... can pm me.. or sms me 012 597 587 3
  14. Help needed... timing/idling trouble!

dunno what happen to my L2 (M) engine... after adjusting tepet, my car timing become worst... sometimes high and then sometimes low... very low like engine wanna dead! about 500rpm then, i servis up my throttle body, but it still dont work... timing/idling time is still up and low... what...
  15. WTS - L2 front bodykit... URGENT

L2 front bodykit for sale.. urgent sale! 1x bonet front small scoop 1x bumper 2x fender 2x glass headlamp cromax -all item in silver colour -condition is superb... paint is still superb - no scratch or dent or 'kemek' whatsoever -item in ipoh PRICE = RM300... Interested can PM or sms/call...
  16. WTS - Stereng Mira L2 rm60

L2 stereng just rm60.. good condition! *better than in the pics! loc. ipoh... pm or call/sms 012 597 587 3 urgent sell!!! only rm60
  17. [WTS] Kancil Engine Parts

1. Gearbox 850 manual 5 speed (complete, starter, pedal, blablabla) - RM450 2. L2 aircond complete (blower + cooling coil + kondenser!) - rm130 3. Radiator Kancil - rm130 4. Desbod 850 + meter no rpm (kancil 1st model ) - rm50 5. Enjin 850... but i dont register new engine yet... want? complete...
  18. PROBLEMS...Need answer from ICE old timer!

here is the problem.. it is about my sound system... i just install a new panasonic HU... it sound ok when my car engine is off... but, when my wngine is running/started, the speaker produce a noise, like an electricity flow, 'krek, krek, krek, krek...' but when i turn off my engine. wa...

hi ive just fixed an atf cooler for my car, oh man it feels great to feel the constant urge to go further even when going uphill and noticeable response improvement during hot days and u can overtake without pressing the pedal too hard

some say stock-running cars no need to fix atf cooler coz not much heat generated as compared to racing cars but i think with our hot weather all year long, most cars will necessarily need atf cooler. correct me if im wrong.

nway, back to question. im...