1. S

Digital Volt Meter

mornin bump
  2. S

Digital Volt Meter

err nope. got also red color display only last time blue color display alot buyer complain says cannot see anything at night. change back to red color only
  3. 2T QuickSilver Marine Lubricants, Evinrude Johnson XD25

2T QuickSilver Marine Lubricants Quicksilver Premium 2-Cycle Outboard Oil meets all the requirements of the leading manufacturers of outboards, personal watercraft, snowmobiles, motorcycles, chain saws, and other 2-cycle water or air-cooled applications that specify the use of NMMA TC-WII or...
  4. Digital Volt Meter

Digital Volt Meter to monitor your Battery Condition Suitable for 12 Volt Vehicle COD in Penang Sungai Nibong Bus Terminal Or By Pos (+RM5) kindly PM for More Information or Call/Sms 016-302-1203
  5. S

Looking for E4 front bumper lower lip/skirt

friend of mine got but fiber (used) interested sms me @ 017-2232262
  6. S

Finding for Honda Civic 96 - 99 sambung bayar

not sambung bayar interested?
  7. S

Superbike 4 sale!!!

nice bike :D
  8. S

ORIGINAL Honda Civic Type R (EK9)

nice car... jus love ek9
  9. S

looking 4 Smartag

haha... damnhard to get thatday b4 merdeka i drive from kl to pg stop at ipoh selatan no more stock pg bridge also no more damn what's wrong with them and i realise something paying cash are more faster than tng lane.. damn i should get my smartag long b4
  10. S

we're back...low budget of tinting your car

wow bro now gold dust also got... should let me know when i do mine... too bad :S
  11. S

[WTS]DiGi 014-6 765432 NEW!!!

best price? pm me..
  12. S

went to the shop and did a 2nd layer of tint great price good workmanship... overall GOOD VERY GOOD!! Cheap.. Super Cheap i can say
  13. S

bro, tried to call u yesterday.. cannot get thru... will give u a call when i'm going down
  14. S

BRclutch advise of Clutch

good stuff i can say i suffer slipping and manage to claim from him.. cool :D claiming the clutch for 1day who on earth can do such service? thanks bryan for his helpful tips as well... after changing engine will get stuff from u again hha
  15. S

recommended workshop

i also kena this problem but the best part is when i goto workshop nearby my house it don't come out a sound also which is weird..
  16. S

BRclutch double pressure racing cover at RM450 for any model

great stuff i can say bought from him semi racing stuff great things is the cutch dun really feel hard kinda weird but i like it haha anyway thanks bro great stuff BRAVO!
  17. S

Original carbon fiber part for sale..........cheap cheap

civic 96... big eye type how much cheap cheap 1 lor thhx ya
  18. S

Radiator problem for Honda Civic 95

i also kena this problem b4 i did a double layer radiator changed(they say), and the termostat changed problem solved i duno wether it helps o not :D
  19. S

new eg owner...penang

hihi i'm from pg too hehe but currently in kl keep in touch
  20. S

any suitable engine for civic 96 ?? im noob!

huh, so cheap? where can i get it tat day i ask 6k include install for b16a eg not from ek

Does the halfcut biz owner survive after tis june? as Govermnt goin to stop all 2nd hand imported part to m'sia. Is it true?
Those with after market engine like 4g63, 6a12tt, 4g9x wher to look for sparepart in future? Thx for sharing..........