1. 4G92p + mivec t/b

hi everyone... i got question regarding de title above... if i wanna install MIVEC t/b into 4g92p wwhat i need to do...??? have to change wiring harness.>?? a/c wiring harness..?? intake manifold mouth oso need to mod or not..??? thanks in advance...
  2. 4G92p fully set wiring for sell

hello to all member... i got..: -1 set 4G92p wiring + ECU + airflow sensor to let go... - price open @ RM600 can be nego... - :phone: or sms @ 019.606.86.89 - oso can PM me but may be late reply coz seldom on9 -located in klang valley
  3. C

Aircond timing ctrler

has anyone heard about this item...?? one of my fren suggest me to get this ctrler to settle idle prob during aircond on... coz he said i can separate the engine timing and aircond timing... but i dunno how to get this item... can anyone lead me...???
  4. wiring N ecu for MIVEC 4G92

i'm looking 4 complete wiring N ecu for MIVEC 4G92... kindly PM...
  5. CUSCO fullylock LSD

CUSCO fullylock LSD (SOLD) wanna let go one CUSCO fullylock LSD, suitable for any MITSU gearbox... item in excelent condition... good for track use... wanna let go RM 8++ still can nego... serious buyer pls call/sms me 0126899199...
  6. C

Road Bully/Samseng Jln Raya

i just curious to know... what will u do if u facing this problem... just leave him alone... pay wat he demand... ;) fight back... :angry:

Hello ZTH sifu,

Need help about FRP
My brother recently swap to another turbo on his L2S.
During the conversion, install a FRP and Fuel pump (Supra pump).
The weird thing is, the FRP is not install at the old FRP on the fuel rail.
If install at the usual place, the fuel filter will shake. (The turbo installer said that)

If I'm not mistaken, right now is
Pump > Filter > FRP > T joint
At the T join, one go to fuel rail, the other go to tank.

When to do a top overhaul at another...