1. ifanonline

Workshop for evo

u can refer to one of my thread...mitsu gta http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/mitsubishi-lancer-owners-club/419210-reliable-workshop-for-mitsu-evo.html
  2. ifanonline

Steering Judder Problem for Evo

thanks bro, will do some checking on that...:driver:
  3. ifanonline

EVO 7 GTA owner plz

I am currently driving a Mitsu EVO GTA, it is not your normal daily car but it can be use as one. Maintenance wise, is not cheap. For starters, to maintain a smooth ride and superior performance, u need to use a minimum of RON 98, but in Malaysia, u can only use RON 97...that is good enough i...
  4. ifanonline

it is a 10 year all evo..talking about the bushing, i think i have already changed mine...
  5. ifanonline

hmm...thanks bro for sharing the info. I have only changed the front rotors to project u, will check whether it is because the rims or ball joint. Not sure whether it is a common problem in Evos...
  6. Steering Judder Problem for Evo

Hi Guys, Wishing all MLOC members a Happy New Year! Opening the new year thread with a slight car problem. During high speed brakes, my evo streering started to judder quite badly but not on a normal driving. I am not sure what causes this, it is either the brake disc/rotors or the brake...
  7. ifanonline

Reliable Workshop for Mitsu Evo

oh my, we need to alert evo owners of this god forsaken shop...the last thing u want is to be conned by a so-called evo specialist..!
  8. ifanonline

just would like to share my humble opinion on servicing evos in sunway...tried and tested several workshop over there like N1 Racing, Kakimotor, JC Racing and last but not least GT Auto N1 Racing Bought several auto oils from N1, mostly motul...did full service here. But the thing i don't like...
  9. ifanonline

i had the opportunity to service my gt-a at gt auto sunway...met mr. toby himself...nice guy, evo expert...i recommend evo owners go there...the garage regularly services evos of all kind...
  10. ifanonline

Mitsubishi EVO - INSURANCE Issue

i insured my evo with Affin AXA...claim is quite fast...but premium expensive, RM2,000
  11. ifanonline

Where to get AYC/ACD fluid change and flush?

plenty of workshop in sunway...jc racing can do wan...
  12. ifanonline

Photoshoot and Movie coverage

nowadays need both la...after play-play supercar...tired...want to play-play with chick lorrr...:rofl:
  13. ifanonline

Photoshoot and Movie coverage

got chicks or not? like my avatar chicks?
  14. ifanonline

Monthly expenses for an Evo ride

i am currently experimenting on Motul and AMSOIL...not mixing the oil, but testing the two brands on my car...
  15. ifanonline

something like what you explained...mixing of different brands with different viscosity...not on a regular basis but once in awhile...sometime budget also kaput...need to save money...economy this year is not looking to well...:confused:
  16. ifanonline

guys, have u ever mix engine oil in your evos?
  17. ifanonline

to all sifus, wondering where can i find a drive shaft for evo 7.5 gta? the one i'm using now is koyak already...
  18. ifanonline

Want to buy an evo 7.5 GTA

evo's are like special oil while masturbating...u will never feel the same with other cars...:laugh:
  19. ifanonline

Want to buy an evo 7.5 GTA

hi bro, i am currently using evo 7.5 gta...the one selling in KL should be ok...
  20. ifanonline

i'm just wondering would anyone know where to get good quality rotor (possibly not so expensive)...would i need to replace the rotor with the same brand such as brembo or should i go for the aftermarket such as project mu...appreciate the exchange of views...thanks... ---------- Post added at...

Hi, I am currently looking for a new setup of adjustables. I am very convinced with the D2. Where the adjustable options are more. 2 different location of adjustables. The spring height and the mount height. And also soft hard. Price is not very expensive. And very solid built and look nice too.

I would like to know if there is anyone here every tried D2. I believe it's from Taiwan. Correct me if i am wrong.

I am actually looking for something like TEIN. Comfort yet good performance in...