1. nlimits

K-car Members Paradise

aiya aiya you very pandai lah.......:thefinger:
  2. nlimits

MyVi can do what on enjine(N/A)

"don" brake pad you can get at sunway....but the price abit expensive but can last long....if you dint use for racing you no need to change disc and caliber....lah.....handing you can try to change spring...first lah....... ---------- Post added at 02:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit -...
  3. nlimits

yup adjustable need thousand plus....."don"pads i also not sure..but my friend us de they say not bad....or you can try sumitomo....
  4. nlimits

K-car Members Paradise

you know wat the meaning lao po meh.....:banghead: ---------- Post added at 12:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:50 PM ---------- your car now totally stock.......?
  5. nlimits

K-car Members Paradise

yaloh yaloh......i agree wat km say
  6. nlimits

gab spring around rm500 or you also can try adjustable.....HWL.....and your brake change to brand "don" pads...that brake pad can than 300 celsius
  7. nlimits

Kelisa Gathering

i scare the turbine cannot fit only.........
  8. nlimits

K-car Members Paradise

i think 1 angpau inside put around 1k then cukup de lah ---------- Post added at 12:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:33 PM ---------- hahaha cos my left hand no injured mah.......haiyo green head boy dunno 1 lah......:stupid:
  9. nlimits

K-car Members Paradise

tiu....i still have a left hand mah.....:thefinger:
  10. nlimits

K-car Members Paradise

so many...chick ah.......need to pay angpau or not 1......?
  11. nlimits

Kelisa Gathering

dry de......change A new 1 la........
  12. nlimits

Kelisa Gathering

i think more then that......:biggrin: ---------- Post added at 03:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:22 PM ---------- :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
  13. nlimits

Kelisa Gathering

hahaha how many boost turbo kick in....:biggrin:
  14. nlimits

Kelisa Gathering

lidat you must upgrade your balls lo........:biggrin:
  15. nlimits

Kelisa Gathering

if dint do anything for the engine is stock lah.....but give our chairman.....useless lah cos he only drive 60 MPH all the way......
  16. nlimits

Kelisa Gathering

tiu hai need turbo 1 meh....
  17. nlimits

Kelisa Gathering

car stock but driver not stock.......:thefinger:
  18. nlimits

Perodua Alza Club

new car new TT
  19. nlimits

Kelisa Gathering

fooyo.......K3VET OH.....:biggrin:
  20. nlimits

VIVA Members

16 inch too heavy de lah......use 14 inch enough de......

Hi, I have a Perodua Viva Elite 1.0 Auto that I would like to mod for better acceleration and handling. I would like to use it for a mix of touge and maybe one day a bit of track.
My question is what should I mod in order to achieve this?

So far I've followed the other thread on what to mod and I have added so far:-

1. Strut and Sway Bars from UR
2. 14" 6.5jj Rota rims with Yokohama BluEarth tires
3. Sach Coilovers on stock springs
4. Bendix brake pads on stock calipers
5. Brake...