K-car Members Paradise

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
hahahaha... the luke sensei will lead us from human becoming monkey...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i see no car at my front... mayb my car toooOOOOOOO slow bai...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

open la... if u got ball...:rofl::rofl:
i also wan to see if he got the ball

not no ball first thing is the fellows that ban you so long ago i think all no more at kua chi club... second i got time to waste:biggrin: third you not important as kelisa6009 so wont waste my time:thefinger:
i am going to place u together with Jin taikor this coming 6 february....:rofl:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i also wan to see if he got the ball

i am going to place u together with Jin taikor this coming 6 february....:rofl:
i'm in very serious syre, he got no Balls...:thefinger:

pls dun... else, i'll bring 9 chicks to fill the table...:biggrin:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia

see boh...9 chicks? i got a lot of fren still single...then i can do match making party liaw

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008

really no use if i open thread the fellow who band you probably already using other car and no more at kuachi club:smokin:Dont come with 9 chicks come KM wedding alone... then go back with 1 or 2 chicks... then next time no more 9 chicks liao... will 11 chicks...:biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Don't give all to that green head lar, pass some to me too !!!
why must pass to u..?? i still had not enuf ler...:biggrin:
see boh...9 chicks? i got a lot of fren still single...then i can do match making party liaw
hehehe... no need la... i still can handle all of them...:biggrin:

How old are they ? Ngam me or not !?
i'm sure, not ngam... all 18-22yrs old only...:proud:

really no use if i open thread the fellow who band you probably already using other car and no more at kuachi club:smokin:Dont come with 9 chicks come KM wedding alone... then go back with 1 or 2 chicks... then next time no more 9 chicks liao... will 11 chicks...:biggrin:
u still dun get wat i mean la... the 1 who banned me, oredi puncit his 5 tires dy... hahahhaa:rofl::rofl:
i mean in here la...

so many...chick ah.......need to pay angpau or not 1......?
thats what i'm headache wit... tot can just give 1 angpow, then bring them all... rm100's angpow enuf onot..??:thefinger::thefinger:

luke skywalker

Feb 24, 2008
Jin i really dont understand you hahaha... In here ah who ban you???

And you pancit his 5 tires??? wow his spare tire also you puncture...so keng

nlimits

Mar 22, 2009
why must pass to u..?? i still had not enuf ler...:biggrin:

hehehe... no need la... i still can handle all of them...:biggrin:

i'm sure, not ngam... all 18-22yrs old only...:proud:

u still dun get wat i mean la... the 1 who banned me, oredi puncit his 5 tires dy... hahahhaa:rofl::rofl:
i mean in here la...

thats what i'm headache wit... tot can just give 1 angpow, then bring them all... rm100's angpow enuf onot..??:thefinger::thefinger:
i think 1 angpau inside put around 1k then cukup de lah

---------- Post added at 12:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:33 PM ----------

hahahaha... left handed wor... hahahaha...:biggrin:
hahaha cos my left hand no injured mah.......haiyo green head boy dunno 1 lah......:stupid:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
good calculation......

i got few lau ee to introduce...any one want?

woi you recover first before think of chicks... :thefinger: not yet recover wanna kongket already...:banghead:
hahahahaha...wei...he is normal person lar..not like u...always green head....

Anybody got experience in DIY painting valve cover.

Because my car is going in workshop tomorrow. Most probably they gonna dig the engine out. So I was thinking I drop by the shop some day and spray my valve cover. I do not plan on removing the valve cover because I just replaced the valve cover seal recently. Don't want to break it. SO I actually planned to cover the surrounding with newspaper and spray it.

But... Any advice on the type of spray paint that can withstand heat?

And...