1. [WTS] Garage Sales : Absober, etc....

a) All items condition "wysiwyg" b) All items COD at area mention - USJ1 (In front Segi College 9am to 6pm) - Projet Seksyen 13 Shah Alam in front Politeknik ( 9pm to 11pm) c) Price is negotiable call/pm/sms 012-679 0356 (wahyu) p/s: I only online during working day mon to fri 9am to 6pm...
  2. [WTA] Kelisa gearbox - conversion from manual to auto

Hi all. As per title, my office mate in his planning doing conversion his car from manual to auto. My question is: 1) how much roughly it will cost ? (trade in old gearbox) 2) which part need to be change? 3) any recommended mechanic? where can find good mechanic? (klang, s.alam, subang area)...
  3. Something to share..For EF fans - check this website.

A lot of pictures, info, etc... http://www.sirfanaticsholland.com/galleries.htm source: http://www.sirfanaticsholland.com
  4. need help - brake jammed

happen last nite. my front right brake jammed. car can move but when jack the car and try to rotate tyre with hand, it cant move, rim and disc brake very hot and smells 'hangit' like something burning..using ef9 brake system on ef.. so sifoo..what is the problem cause by, and what need to...
  5. Creative Inspire 5.1 speaker and Creative soundblaster Audigy soundcard for sale.

Creative Inspire 5.1 speaker and soundblaster Audigy soundcard (back on sale again).. Item 1: -SOLD- Creative Inspire 5.1 5300 -5 channel -1 subwoofer http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a69/killgerms/speaker1.jpg http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a69/killgerms/speaker2.jpg Item 2...
  6. Need help on B16A small v..

Hi all.. I learn so many things from zth. Thanks.. Im a newbie, need advised and help from sifu here. Me drive an old car EF2 fully converted to EF9 spec with B16A small vtec where i bought this car few months ago. Here my problem. 1) Before this, with a full tank of fuel, i can drive my car...

i have a honda civic so4 with d16a non vtec inside..auto transmission..
-recently my car is having jerking problem at 3-4rpm..firstly i suspected it might be missfire problem.so i replaced new plug cable,spark plug,distributor cap..but the problem remains,i even swap another distributor as well as ecu,but it still remains.
-later i tried to use ron97 fuel and the jerking problem gone.but after 3days it started to happens again.fuel consumption also bad..full tank of ron97 only able to get...