Something to share..For EF fans - check this website.

killgerms

Dec 7, 2004
who got spoon ef9 pictures ? can share it here? i google around, tp tak jumpa2 la..how its look like aa..?

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
ohhh dude, i have the spoon EF9 pic in one of my mags at home. basically the color is still yellow but they have a dash of blue painted on the front body.. im still looking for the setup of the engine.

killgerms

Dec 7, 2004
me still cant imagine la how it look like. same like spoon EG ke? hmm..if u hv time, help me scan/upload the picture from ur mags bro..actually me tgh planning nak cat keta..so nak cr theme...hmm..spoon ke mugen...:rolleyes:

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
erm its not like spoon EG which the whole car is yellow-colored. Spoon EF9 is more fancier and i believe if u paint ur car like it, jpj will be happy to tahan u hehe. as for mugen, it wud be better if u get the whole SPL-9 bodykit for ur EF, which is super rare and then only u paint.

killgerms

Dec 7, 2004
hehe..i like fancy-fancy nih. hmm..but to find mugen spl-9 bodykit, rasanya mcm cari emas kot. mmg cun but hard to find lah. So spoon EF got no extra bodykit ke? just normal colour blue-yellow + design ?

killgerms

Dec 7, 2004
hmm..like tht aa..i think cat je the whole car spoon yellow, then find another front hood, cat hitam, i think ok ler..want buy CF hood, very expensive lah...

btw, wht colour code for spoon yellow bro..?

TODA

May 20, 2005
downtheroad
EF w/ CF hood.........chun giler larrrr

get it!!! strongly recommended......mebbe if we order together can get cheaper?

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
TODA, u r michael right? correct me if im wrong..

anyway, i have checked with racecraft few months back for EF9 cf bonnet.. if we buy at least 10 units then only we can get cheaper price..

so how ppl?

wanna talk abt this? hehe

Eibach sucks

Eibach pro kit for putra.
Front - 2 fingers.
Rear - 5 fingers.

Just after a week, the front started to give "ekkkk ekkkkkk" sound on the driver side whenever i pass through road bumps or uneven road. And what's more? The ABS light also blinks occasionally (wheel touching the ABS wire until it hurts). I went to tyre shop and asked them to put rubber. But the annoying sound is still there. Dunno whether the Monroe absorber already kong or not. But there's no sign of any...