1. 9

Reliable honda workshop in pj / damansara area

do anyone have contact for reliable Honda workshop around KL? or nearby? my EG keep on give me problem this 2-3 weeks.
  2. 9

Trade in Price.

KENDERAAN: Kereta PEMBUAT: Proton MODEL: Perdana V6 Enhanced Model WARNA: Silver KEUPAYAAN ENJIN: 2.0L V6 TRANSMISI : Auto BAHAN API: Petrol TAHUN: Aug 2004 METER : 170k++ PEMILIK : 2 KEADAAN: Baik (xpernah kemalangan & enjin xpernah breakdown & ATF coolant factory fitted & GB ok)...
  3. 9

Satria Neo CPS problem

Buy lorrrrr... :nurse: :nurse: Ur balls will grow bigger then.... :driver:
  4. 9

Satria Neo CPS problem

semi-syn will do well for CPS..... ++ To change oil every 5000 km is a must in order to maintain the smoothness feel in ur engine....
  5. 9

Satria Neo CPS problem

Friends, Despite all those problems and OTR Price, which car would u guys prefer between these 3 cars, Neo CPS 1.6 , Swift Sport, Latio Sport 1.6 ?? Really2 need input from u guys..... Thanks. :driver::love::driver::love::driver:
  6. 9

K&N Drop in Filter!!!Cheapest!!!

call the number u've given me a few times, but nobody answer the call. Any specific time to call?? :smokin:
  7. 9

Which proton car is the best since proton was born

Vote for Satria GTi... tremendous!!! :driver: Bump: Vote for Satria GTi... tremendous!!! :driver:
  8. 9

Tonggek Car..? Wat da hell, Man..?

hehehhehehehe.... tonggek car is eye-catchy whattttttttttttt... muahahhahahahahahhahahaha. Plus so many antennas that i dont even know what is for, and loudly sound lori ayam exhaust.. makes it catchier.. hehehehe.
  9. 9

hyundai sonata , how is this car

Re: hyundai sonanata , how is this car 1.ride & comfort - Comfort is first class, sound proofing is better than v6, airbag and traction control equipped but slower compare to v6 ( no pick up maa). V6 can tapau easily.:driver: 2. fuel consumption - Very good :biggrin: 3. maintenance -...
  10. 9

CPS (Cam Profile Switching) vs VVTI vs DVVT

This is great!! My PV6 is 10km/l... @160km/h + highway :confused:
  11. Hyundai Sonata 2003:Why my car feel like swing at rear end!!

bro... I need your suggestion about why this happening to my car. It always happen esp when i drive into holes or bump along the at >80km/h, back of my car start to swing. Hope anyone have experienced this can share how to solve this problem.
  12. Where to duplicate Alarm Remote Control??

Does anyone know where can i duplicate my alarm remote control?? Only got one , and need to have spare one for future use..:smokin:
  13. 9

Prime Perdana Automotive Community

:party: Prime Perdana!! Yeayyyyyyyyyyyy
  14. 9

K&N Drop in Filter!!!Cheapest!!!

max.. best price for Perdana V6? Serious buyer.
  15. 9

NEW Perdana V6 Extractor For Sell RM550

Tq bro... kent20, do you have any shop neraby to shah alam?
  16. 9

NEW Perdana V6 Extractor For Sell RM550

kent20, bro soory to bother u with these silly questions. first, i would like to know what is the standard piping size used in perdana v6. and last, can recommend suitable complete ezos setup for V6. This because i saw like 3-4 "tabung which i dont know what" along the pipe excluded the end...
  17. 9

if have one, i think the cheapest way to gain back 20% HP 1st. tuned length Extractor + str8 flow ezos system ( cant imaging how loud CPS will roar with this set up) 2nd. cool air intake setup 3rd. port-polished 6th. high performance cables and Spark Plugs 4th. lighted weight pulley 5th...
  18. 9

Autofoam from kl auto

heard of it few times b4. Most of their comments were very positive. and will it affect the handling of a car which fully equipped with UR bars? which i meant, the harder the chasis the better the handling will be? :hmmmm: Bump: heard of it few times b4. Most of their comments were very...
  19. 9

hehehehhehe... dont u worry achmedrauff, it will. But what i've heard, proton is very looking forward for Turbo Tech. Probably for their MPV.

hye all, im just looking to share some infos on this car. huhu

anyway, this is my sister's car, and she always complains about it not having pick ups. any ideas sifus?