1. newneo

FTO Owners

yawnnnnnnn
  2. newneo

6a12 mivec v6..MOds..maintainance and tune up!

Hi bro hows yr project going? More than 5 years d lor
  3. newneo

WTA: Owning a Evo VIII

For a 2005 manufactured car.. the max loan can go is 4 years.Hence the monthly will be almost double than what u hv quoted..
  4. newneo

WTA: Owning a Evo VIII

Just buy it.. why? #becauseracecar fyi on how to calculate max year for car loan. Manufactured year add 15 minus current year. example 2003 + 15 =2018 - 2016 = 2 year only can take loan if the car is manufactured in 2003.. (Manufactured year not registered year)
  5. newneo

FTO Owners

Fto newbie here.. Fto malaysia on fb no one approve my request to join.. Many days already.. Need to replace front absorbers.. Need to know if putra absorbers can fit or not
  6. newneo

Mazda RX-8 or Honda CR-Z?

Why compare crz with rx8? Rx8 been around quite sometime redi.. I love both cars
  7. newneo

Wraping super leather + carbon

Pm price for satria neo front and rear seats fabric+carbon.no leather.
  8. newneo

Myvi Turbo Kit

pm me as well
  9. newneo

Velocity Rear Lower Arm

hi pls pm best price for proton neo cash and carry.btw is the rubber bush replaceable?
  10. newneo

Full Custom Exhaust Systems (PROMO Packages)

Still waiting for your reply.. Bump skali
  11. newneo

ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

Good to know tq
  12. newneo

D1 Bonnet Pin for Sale

Pls pm price with installation for neo
  13. newneo

REDLINE Performance Lower Arm For Waja, Satria NEO & Persona

Pm besttt price +ins for neo
  14. newneo

Matspeed Performance Camshaft

Hi, i have 2 pairs(4btg) of s4ph stock cams would like to trade with matspeec cams 1 pair.pls pm best price +ins.
  15. newneo

[WTB] highcam for campro.. Used if any

As per title above i want to buy used highcam (matspeed any degree)swap with my stock cam.fyi i have 2 sets of stock cams(4btg)
  16. newneo

[Arospeed]Cam Pulley

Hi plz pm price for neo +installation
  17. newneo

[WTS]Arospeed Plug Cable For Proton Gen2

Pm price for campro
  18. newneo

Full Custom Exhaust Systems (PROMO Packages)

Hi,pls pm price full ss for stria neo straight pipe 2" .no need extractor.just 1 bullet and rear trumpet :) will sms my details to u once price is quoted.
  19. [WTB] highcam for campro.. Used if any

Hi, As per above.swap with stock cams. Pls pm me.:listen:
  20. Wtb used high cam swap with stock

As per title above.pm me :listen:

I was using 4G61T, due to recently my engine "tepek" always kacau n i think the hidurlic was damn, but my friend tell me that if i using disel lubricant i can slove the problem, is it work??