1. S

PROMOTE's

shld be Rm100+ (I spend Rm350 for front & back bumper) give them the colour code which located at ur engine bay should be no problem, but mostly they match the colour with their own experience. my promote PU version 1 + diffusers...
  2. S

PROMOTE's

Hi, Me from JB. I'll install Promote version 1 (PU) soon, I just found out original Promote doesnt comes with PU type... thus I guess the PU bumper I gonna install should be replica Promote... I want to ask, can the original Promote Spot Light Holder fit into replica Promote PU bumper? If...
  3. S

[WTS] Vortex fins...with pictures **HOT** !!

hi, anion, what is the postage if send to JB? thanks
  4. S

Sport RIMS-Post a pic of ur sport rim. Let ppl Jelous! haha

My 16" bronze Work Emotion (replica)
  5. S

SGTI VS PUTRA

What if I place an Alfa GT in between 147 GTA & 156 GTA? [attachmentid=49165] Alfa GT. Beauty is not enough.
  6. S

R3-Satria (gti)

i wonder anyone from jaybee has bought R3? cos so far me havent spot any R3 in jaybee...
  7. S

New Philip Blue Vision Bulb

i bought my blue vision (not the lastest packaging) at SGD $50 (which is about RM115...)
  8. S

Wira SE Front Bumper + Lip + Grill

I'm interested with the NEW Wira SE (2005?) thin spoiler, it something like the Waja EV thin spoiler. If you do have this item for sale do give me a reply/PM... of cos price... :D thanks ya
  9. S

Bar Code Sticker Removal

i just rub away the sticky gum with petrol. the result is good :)
  10. S

Your Car Interior Shot

one more... :)
  11. S

Your Car Interior Shot

this is mine... :)
  12. S

350Z or Evo 8?

my answer for this question very simple! :D if you want a Ready to Race Car go for EVO 8 (you really need a race car?) but if you prefer a Real Sport Car like me, of course go for 350Z! no offend to EVO 8 lovers :)
  13. S

Johore Section

Kia Sephia? B)
  14. S

DIY - eyelids

u r rite! :P prof... :D btw if i not wrong i saw a set of 16" SSR type C (replica) sell at RM700 in this zth... not bad leh~ the link
  15. S

DIY - eyelids

max1984, badguy, do you guys refer to my car eyelid? if yes, well the material i use just the normal matt black sticker that ppl use it for windscreen. i get from art shop, 1pc of A4 size cost RM 1.50 or RM 2.
  16. S

uploading picture

I'm try to upload some jpg photos as usual just now but failed... why? the interface show this message: THE FOLLOWINGS ERROR(S) WERE FOUND You cannot upload this type of file i wonder why?
  17. S

Johore Section

if i not wrong... from previous thread someone do mentioned diana ser interview the track day at pasir gudang few months back... someone even take photo with her... :wub: This TV program (Get Real!) will on air at 29th Nov 2004, 8:30pm, Channel News Asia. regards...
  18. S

Johore Section

just wondering... any JB Wira SE owners over here? i only meet 1 at AW... can't believe right? :lol:
  19. S

DIY - eyelids

really? thanks for the compliment... but some feedback i got was "might as well dun paste" :lol: but nvm, i'm enjoy what i have done :P
  20. S

DIY - eyelids

these are my "subtle" DIY eyelid... ;) *total cost = RM2* pic 3

hi.. sifus.. i would like to know what can i mod for my 1.8 new civic vtec.. ? any suggestions if there's no budget limit.. ? thx.. :)