1. [WTS] EchoPark Cash Voucher

Got it from a competition. Still left 3 X RM100 vouchers after I used up one recently. Expiry in July. This shop in The Curve, Sunway Pyramid and Times Square. Mostly selling hip hop stuffs and a tonnes of AND1 sport shoes. More details at www.echopark.com.my My price is: 1 for RM 80 2 for...
  2. [WTS]Fish leong Concert Tickets

2 pieces ticket of RM 190 each......... Price can nego till you satisfy. call me at 012-2648686 for fast deal reason to sell : my gf need to balik kampung
  3. Looking for Motor Scooter

Anyone want to sell off his scooter ? I am looking for a scooter especialy naza symphony 125.
  4. [WTB] Air Vases

anyone out ther have any vasses? long or short also can. M41, or M39 or watever la.... pm me.
  5. Notebook RAM DDR333 512Mb

still in the box unopened. one month 1-to-1 exchange or money back guarantee. RM250 per stick cod pj.
  6. 40gb Fujitsu Notebook HDD

MHT2040AT 40GB 4200RPM MAnufactured date = Feb 2005 brand new, unformatted. warranty 1 month. RM210(firm) cod pj

KLIMS 2006 Visitors Treated To A Showcase Of Cars And Lifestyle,

Babes at the KLIMS 2006 - Kuala Lumpur International Motorshow 2006

Photos: Wong SW
Words: KLIMS