1. I

looking for parts? post it here...

Looking for BnR34 stock bov. Please call 0168398739.
  2. Selling R34 2wd nismo front tension rods.

Selling R34 2wd nismo front tension rods. it can fit R33 , R32 too. But cannot fit BNR34 GTR. The manual paper there also list can fit on silvia. You can check the parts number. It is new, never use. RM700 ship in malaysia area. Serious buyer please contact me. 0168398739. Thank you.
  3. I

Nissan 180SX/Silvia Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

Selling R34 2wd nismo front tension rods. it can fit R33 , R32 too. But cannot fit BNR34 GTR. Because the parts number on this manual paper list can fit silvia too, so i post it up on silvia forum. Please check before you buy it. It is new, never use. RM700 ship in malaysia area. Serious buyer...
  4. I

Gtr-r35 transmission issues

This really depands on your luck.
  5. I

Skyline Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

selling Gtr34 stock wheels and toyo tyre together, in very good condition. RM3000 ship to malaysia area. Anyone interested, just call me. serious buyer only. 0168398739
  6. I

Selling R34 GTR Stock rims with tyre 90% but tyre has expired . RM3500. In perfect condition.
  7. I

Selling bnr34 parts Nismo Z Tune Style Bonnet : RM1000 All are FRP Materials. In perfect condition. Please contact 0168398739. Serious Buyer only.
  8. I

2013 @ Mega Gathering Aerial View Photo

Ic...Slowly will full of R35 in the street.
  9. I

But we wont know the real power they have. Oic...kk all GTR34 sleep at home. hmm...what sportcar you own ?
  10. I

All bluf la. sikit sikit 1000bhp. wa...accidentally ah ? LOL !!! zzzzzz....you live in putatan area ah ?
  11. I

What i know is only 1 really 9xx bhp R35. is my friend. if others, i have no idea. If money doesn't matter, they get lamborghini better. You are from sabah ah?
  12. I

hahahahahaha!!!! You heard got how many 1000bhp R35 in sabah ?
  13. I

Yalo, you are right. R35 is getting more.
  14. I

How wish sabah have this kind of gathering too. Nice gathering .
  15. I

Cp piston Eagle H beam Conrods

Noted, Thanks for sharing. =)
  16. Cp piston Eagle H beam Conrods

Anyone have experienced with this ? Is this 2 brand reliable and last long ? Thanks
  17. I

Exhaust sound too loud , feel so noisy

LOL!!! Choi Choi Choi !
  18. I

ok, It still can run without any problem, right? =)
  19. I

ic. thanks mate, but would you suggest i just plug and play silent hi power without remap ? ---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:47 AM ---------- haha, it just too loud, until when i go minum teh c at kopi tiam, those uncle say your...

I knew it was coming, I mean you cant be that famous and get away with doing something like that. Someone is bound to spill the beans. If Michael thought he could get away with it by paying the cabby a very generous 100 Euro tip, he obviously got it wrong.

The cab driver, a certain Mr. Tuncer Yilmaz sparked a frenzy of international headlines when he revealed that Schumacher, the retired seven time...