1. S

[WTS] VW Scirocco Bodykit

Bro, u still dealing with the bodykits? Pls PM me price of full kit.
  2. S

Used Car continue loan / cash n drive

Whats the deal with Scirocco? PM me pls.
  3. S

Automotive Locksmiths - Transponder Keys

Bro pls PM me your best price for duplicating a Volvo S40 2000 model key. Thx.
  4. S

Style up your rides with this custom sticker plate number

Bro, can I change the black panel to carbin fiber look alike, if yes how much? If you don't have can I stick my own carbon fiber sticker on your black panel before you stick the numbers? TQ
  5. S

New Battery + Battery Life Extender

Pls PM me your best price for Din66 normal battery, not the MF, the brand and your delivery charges to Shah Alam Section 26. TQ.
  6. S

ABS Plastic Bodykits - Toyota, Honda, Nissan etc.

Bro, you said in your ither post that your shop is in Banting rite? Can I come? Coz my car I heard E46 body kits are compatible for the rear and frpnt can use Vios ones. Pls PM me. TQ. If can I want to see if the E46 rear skirts can fit on my car.
  7. S

Apine AI-NET CD Changer (6 CD's)

Bro can give the model #?Thx.
  8. S

K&n Filters!!!

Got for Kia Spectra (33-2763)? How much? Thx.
  9. S

Whole system for sell...nice stuff......

Bro, pls PM me your best price for Alpine 9861 as well. Thx.
  10. S

WHOLESALE car's accessories

If you have anything for Volvo S/V40 or any other model then please do mail me the list --> [email protected] Thanks.
  11. S

SuperPro PU Bushes! improves your handling immediately!

Do u have for VOlvo S40 (old model) bushings for front ARB? If have pls PM me the price. THX.
  12. S

Nokia N93.

Bro, pls PM me your best price. Thx.
  13. S

Boston Acoustics Dual 10" Bandpass Subwoofer

BUMPing...................................
  14. S

[WTS] racecraft CARBON FIBRE

Was wondering can fit without an adapter?
  15. S

Noises on cornering

Forgot to add, when I am taking left corners, the sound comes from the right driver side. Wheel bearings have also been changed.
  16. Noises on cornering

Guys, Hope someone can help me out here. I have this problem, have spent lots of money trying to rectify the problem but neither Federal Auto or even the Volvo specialist could identify the problem correctly. The problem is something like this. When ever I take a corner and I'm doing...
  17. S

0123334432 for sale

do you have 3333435? if got how much?
  18. S

VIP Style Custom Bodykit & Other Design

can you please PM me your exact address, location and if possible a landmark. I will be going to Kinrara Tite Shop in Jalan Puchong one of these days, then I can swing by your shop for a quick chat/quote :)
  19. S

VIP Style Custom Bodykit & Other Design

Can custom make for Volvo S40 (the old model)? Please PM me estimation for a simple front and rear skirting as well as t he duration needed. Thx.

hye all, im just looking to share some infos on this car. huhu

anyway, this is my sister's car, and she always complains about it not having pick ups. any ideas sifus?