Automotive Locksmiths - Transponder Keys

Interior and Cockpit

Automotive Locksmiths - Transponder Keys

alhs76

Nov 24, 2008
is actually an after market alarm system..
i went to accessories shop, and they told me the alarm can't be duplicate and is no more in the market already...:banghead:
hi belz,
normally cobra systems can be duplicated. we have no problem with reprogramming or duplicating keys or remote for cobra so far. perhaps it may be easier if you can let us know the year and model of the device. alternatively, you can visit our shop and we can check for you.

http://transponderkey.blogspot.com

alhs76

Nov 24, 2008
...b.u.m.p...

alhs76

Nov 24, 2008
...b.u.m.p...

alhs76

Nov 24, 2008
...b.u.m.p...

alhs76

Nov 24, 2008
...b.u.m.p...

yenhan

Sep 19, 2007
bro...if a car originally dun have transponder key, can convert it into so?

alhs76

Nov 24, 2008
bro...if a car originally dun have transponder key, can convert it into so?
can b done, cost is about rm1300 to install the immobiliser with keys.

alhs76

Nov 24, 2008
...b.u.m.p...

alhs76

Nov 24, 2008
...b.u.m.p...

alhs76

Nov 24, 2008
bro,

i lost my both master n spare keys.....car is toyota harrier....

but car not in kl...how a?
bro, where is your car now? will require to read the pin code from the ECU.
maybe can get our dealer to look at it if it is within our coverage radius.