1. ae101 6 speed gearbox

ae101 touring wegon 6 speed gearbox 1 set for sell......0127621022
  2. altis 1.6 & ae101 20v

brother..altis 2001 1.6 manual vs ae101 1992 svt manual. which better?.....now using ae101,when high speed have many sound and timing have some problem.wish to change car...do u have any suggestion??
  3. altezza & ae101

hi, all altezza sifu, who have use ae101 before? may i know this 2 car have many dif ? bcos i driver ae101 svt 6speed, but now start to love altezza......so...........:confused:
  4. svt + twin coil distrubuter...

hi any sifu have do like that? it can work?"..
  5. svt ignition wire??

sifu, now i want install ignition wiring( e-manage) in my svt. the ignition kit have many wire but svt just use 2 wire?? any 1 help???
  6. 4age20v svt with e manage

hi, friend.....now i just starts play e- manage with my svt.. have any sifu help me?? bcos i lean to tunning myself....hehe...

Proton marked their best finish yet this season in the Intercontinental Rally Challenge (IRC) at the Rally Islas Canarias El Corte Ingles in Spain as driver Giandomenico Basso brought his Satria Neo S2000 home in ninth place for a well deserved two points for the driver's championship and 16 points for Proton in the manufacturer's standings...