1. bombervince

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Yes Murano, but infect, this one not bad...
  2. bombervince

pomen, I think it is Kia Sephia, my wrong ---------- Post added at 10:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:18 PM ---------- Mitsubishi Skyline...:bawling::bawling::bawling:
  3. bombervince

Kiabaru Sepreza Fiat ...
  4. bombervince

Mazda Lantis 323f BA v62.0 1999

Nice car. free bump if u have not sell the car,
  5. bombervince

Bloob sound for ur klekang sound door..

thanks for ur petua, I have a 16 year old car, will try this....
  6. bombervince

Coroline GTR
  7. bombervince

Supra GTR? ---------- Post added at 07:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:41 PM ---------- wide body Gen2 with lots of holes
  8. bombervince

OMG!!!!!!! this one makes me pengsan....
  9. bombervince

Idiot Drivers

Mitevo7, U da man, bravo!!!:adore:
  10. bombervince

this one I really like, thumbs Up:adore:
  11. bombervince

my AE111 has been stolen at ara damansara

he got spare car one, if not I can fetch him If he wan, we stay same area mar.
  12. bombervince

bit off topic but never mind lar, LE20V Me used to be in metal works, but now venture in interior design as well. Jimmy, We talk this during TT time lar.. haha:biggrin: PM my no liao..
  13. bombervince

me doin sales and running all over klang valley, If I have a chance to spot the car I will chase and call d police.
  14. bombervince

ya, can yumcha, haha... some times nite very boring
  15. bombervince

nothin happen with my side mirror.... do u mean the door glass window?
  16. bombervince

u also notice that car ar? hehe...:proud:
  17. bombervince

yea, me stay there, one of my car also "aged, and white" , normally park near Blk kasih
  18. bombervince

bro, sad to hear that, will keep an eye on ur car. Ur AE80 always park just after the carpark entrance right? But how come dun see it recently?

hey guys! need help!

ive one (1) BMW e30 318i now is stock engine but now i would liked to change me engine within SR20 dett or RB20.

what is your recommended/opion?

which is better for my car body?

which engine is good for car modification in future?

help me yaw! thank you