1. J

PIAA Airy C Aircond Filter (With Vitamin C)

How much? Honda Jazz 2003 1.4 Honda CRZ Mazda MX-5 2003 1.6 NB
  2. J

Sony xav-701bt - 1 yr warranty by sony m'sia

Does this include all the cable n original accessory - USB CABLE, MIC, Iphone Cable, Controller, Car Model Bracket? Installation Fee for Mazda MX5 how much? Pls pm me
  3. Nissan March Impul 112s

Selling Cheap:proud: All Original except the Seats.:driver: https://www.dropbox.com/s/64etnx49hv72clt/DSCN6011.JPGhttp://https://www.dropbox.com/s/hcis4m3q42mfck6/DSCN6012.JPG https://www.dropbox.com/s/7vly1q5kv9cdao0/DSCN6013.JPG
  4. J

(new)michelin ps3 tires for sale.

205/40/17 x 4
  5. J

[wts] toyota camry

Looks new...the rim nice Leh...can nego?
  6. [WTS] Yamaha TZM 150cc

Yamaha TZM 150cc Year 1997 Cash Buyer Preferred Negotiable RM3288 Bike Location at Kepong Contact Person: Jason Contact Number: 016 261 8000
  7. J

[wts] ★ Mini Cooper Classic ★

sold already...
  8. J

[wts] ★ Mini Cooper Classic ★

nice mini...
  9. J

Want to sell: Smart for 2

wow...how much u wanna sell,bro?! pm please
  10. J

Cars for sale

where is your location bro?! pm please
  11. J

We come back!!!...Direct import car for sale..HONDA INTEGRA

bro...i'm in kl...can arrange for car viewing...pm please:driver: only Japanese car?! got any convertible car?!
  12. J

WTA.....Classic Mini Cooper

yes...hope u accept my offer...which i had mention today...car not test yet...but i believe is in super condition...:driver:...will reconsider on other car then no deal...thank you...good luck to your super mini...:wavey:
  13. J

thankx...i will deal with the owner...
  14. J

[WTS] Alpine CDA-9887

Cool...can i know is it still have the box and warranty by alpine malaysia?! Pm please
  15. J

:marchmellow: VIEW THE CAR TODAY...I CAN SAY SUPERB CONDITION...:top:...JUST LIKE SEEING NEW CAR UNREGISTERED IN BMW MINI SHOWROOM...:canabis:... WHOLE CAR VERY SOLID :adore: ( THANKX TO THE HARDWORK :ridinghorse: OF JUDGE TO HAVE THE MINI SOUNDPROOF FOR THE WHOLE CAR ) . EVEN WHEN U OPEN AND...
  16. J

[WTS]Proton Putra (M) 1999

seen the car already...engine is 1.8 mivec (M) with LSD(but dunno how many way) very powerful car for a mivec...clean interior..but no ice at all..exterior wise...got very nice wide body...with perdana head light..front windscreen need to change(got more than 6" crack..need to have a new paint...
  17. J

mini mk1 year 1964 for sale

got your pic already! thankx bro....very sorry...i got another mini already..buy way more expensive lah...for a look like new car...good luck bro
  18. J

mini mk1 year 1964 for sale

picture bro.... [email protected]
  19. J

bro...very series buyer here...can arrange for test car?! pm please:driver:
  20. J

WTS:-Toyota SE Limited with B/Top (m)

bro...what is ur exact location?! can test the car?! only cash n carry?!:driver: pm please
  21. J

ohh:idea:...so how :hmmmm: much they offer? pm please:adore:
  22. J

Wts: E36 328i

me too...please sent the price and photo to me at [email protected] for this kind of:driver: car..
  23. J

VIP Fabulous X-trail (Nissan)

nice vip there....bump for u...:wavey:
  24. J

20k for 97 model...maybe ok...99 model for 25k...is fair...:driver: see the car first lah...nego on the spot is better...bro...can arrange for test drive? pm please.. * picture please...
  25. J

Mazda mx5 rare chrome sidemirror,and also for universal car@LOCO enthusiasts

very cool....but i'm using 1.8 side mirror..
  26. J

[WTS] Toyota Passo Racy (Front Bodyparts)

nice...good luck...i'm looking for halfcut...
  27. J

█ [WTS] VVIP 010 Num [WTS] █

bro...got 010 888 8228....010 200 2 002 ....010 222 8228 ...... 010 288 2 882 .... 010 222222 8 .... 010 2000002 ..... 010 2000000 ....price...pm please
  28. J

Original Apple iphone 2G 16GB with full accessories for sale.Ver2.2

no lah...RM800...cannot be....i sold my for RM1850 easily....:wavey:
  29. J

[WTS]★ Hello Kitty helmet ★

RM220 for both?!:biggrin: pm please
  30. J

Everglide Titan Gaming Mat for sale..

bro...the mat...rm20 mail to me! pm please...
  31. J

BNIB: motorola sidekick slide Q700

hey...interested....please unlock it and sell to me...pm please
  32. J

[WTS] JVC KW-AVX810 Double DIN 7" TFT-LCD Touchscreen Monitor and DVD, DivX, AVI, CD,

Re: [WTS] JVC KW-AVX810 Double DIN 7" TFT-LCD Touchscreen Monitor and DVD, DivX, AVI, bro...how much?! pm please! got 5.1!?:confused:
  33. J

kenwood full range product(part 1)

bro...your price include installation? best price 8032? pm please
  34. J

WTS-Charade detomaso Hybrid Turbo |very satisfied|

bro....so wats is your best price?! :driver:
  35. J

Lexus LS400 with 2jzgte twin turbo for sale

bro...then the mr loh said anything?! so thats mean the car still with mr loh lah...selling the same price?...another lexus...looks smart...dunno which one is better?! thanks for the info bro...
  36. J

WTS-Charade detomaso Hybrid Turbo |very satisfied|

i offer 12,500 cash! if cannot, please dun get angry. i request only...
  37. J

Widebody BMW E30 320i 2 Doors!!!

comfirm cash buyer here...calling u but seems u are busy....have your car sold yet!? if still available..can u arrange for viewing sections? my number >>> 016 6288 088 :driver:
  38. J

Lexus LS400 with 2jzgte twin turbo for sale

bro...please send me photo interior and exterior....serious buyer here.... [email protected]
  39. J

Daihatsu charade espri (detomaso) turbo

so where is your location?! can view the car first!? can u please email more photo include interior to [email protected] . . . thank you!
  40. J

[wts] honda eg coupe

cool car.....super rare.....but only can buy cash...how much u can nego?....where is your location bro?! i'm in KL....can i view the car?!
  41. J

Morris mini 1.3(a) feul injection

yes...is Fuel Injection....comfirm....cos i just sold a few of it.....how much u are selling anyway?! any warranty given since is super condition?! can u post some interior photo, hope is like new~!!
  42. J

Perodua Kelisa RS 4WD Turbo Rally Car & Superbike

hey Wan..can i view the car first...i'm in KL...not that far if able to meet up somewhere around sunway or subang...the car is road legal , right?! :slug:
  43. J

integra

please call me or sms me when u are in KL....thank you! :adore:
  44. J

Perodua Kelisa RS 4WD Turbo Rally Car & Superbike

cool car...where is your location?:burnout:
  45. J

WTS-Honda City Type Z (VTEC)

nice.....i think is year 2000...
  46. J

BAD mini twin carb HI CAM for sale/swap

Re: BAD mini twin cub HI CAM for sale/swap bro....very nice car....i'm in KL....too far for me....good luck...:burnout:
  47. J

Toyota SEG 4AGE Track Car for sale

call but no answer......i will call again....
  48. J

eg3 fully convert eg6

nice....more pic [email protected]
  49. J

WTS porsche 911 SC 3.2

[email protected] >> picture......cash only is it? :hmmmm:
  50. J

WTS subaru impreza sti version 5

nice scooby there...good luck....:biggrin:

Hey, I need to know as many shops selling automotive paints as possible. Need to check the price for Pearlescent paint. So far 1 in sunway quoted me 100 bucks per litre, not sure is this the market price or just hiked up. Somewhere around klang valley lah(not too outskirts i hope).

Need this to paint my car. Gonna try painting myself(with my friend DarkAccoon). Once successful, hey maybe we can help paint stuff for zth members here for a much smaller fee that those paint shops. =) (we've...