Year 2005
Mileage 40,000

Superb condition,
Use as spare car,
Clean

Call for best price:0124802818

Nitroguy

Nov 12, 2006
Hi can you PM me for the price and where is your location at Penang ? What is the number plate number and how many owner?

Thank you.

Year 2005
Mileage 40,000

Superb condition,
Use as spare car,
Clean

Call for best price:0124802818

Interested can PM me details. Thanks

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
this is smart fortwo pulse

mother

Oct 18, 2008
just to share, this car is selling around 60k.. so, guest most probably around 60k as well...

http://www.mudah.my/smart-fortwo-coupe-04-selangor-1721772.htm?ca=8_s

Bump: if 35k, well, bro...i want all u can find...i can even offer 40k....either u r underage or somehow, i also dun know...no offence, but try respect for car seller and mindset of an adult:adore:

Well it’s actually a marketing gimmick but do you really need an excuse to watch a video of Vaughn Gittin Jr. letting his inner hoon out by drifting a Ford Mustang around a Carl’s Jr. parking lot after getting his daily dose of turkey burgers and Monster energy drinks.

We must admit that even we have to constantly fight the urge to let loose our inner hoon in an empty parking lot but we’re pretty sure...