1. K

Roll call for 3 Series Owners

Hi Pakram, pakram - E90 2007 320i SE could you share your car fuel consumption ? 1 month how much and what is mileage goes for that amount ?
  2. K

HU buying advice

Hi Sifu/Master there, i'm thinking to buy US kenwood/JVC/Pioneer 1-din for my wira. but,.. Can it fit and use for Malaysia car wira?
  3. K

Question on APM performax absorber and coil spring

Hi All Sifu out there, i'm driving wira 1.5 and i'm thinking to change my rear absorber and spring. my mechanic ask me to use 1600cc spring for my car. The questions i have here is. 1) how good is apm performax absorber and spring? 2) can apm performax 1600cc rear spring use for 1.5...
  4. K

The petrol price will increase by RM0.50 per litre on 1 Jan `07?

ya.. yesterday i pumped full tank. after today drive.. i pump it again before go home to make it full tank again eventhough just rm20.. haha
  5. K

road tax go down and petrol price go up..
  6. K

i received sms for that.
  7. K

anyone there hear petrol price go up 50 cents by 31/12/2006?
  8. K

TOyota Blade at rm67k ...

wow, 180k. our G earn alot more than toyota.
  9. K

What type of Tyre you use at your car?

1) What model of your car? - Wira 1.5gli 2) What type and brand of tyre ? - Bridgestone Turanza 185/55/14 3) Why you like this brand? describe it? - from previous uses of this brand tyre, it gave pretty good mileage ~70000km before change tyre again. mmh.. also influenced by...
  10. K

If this is real.. the reason would be .. no more petrol price increase in 2007 after this.
  11. K

exactly, toyota japan manufacture the car themself and can sell at price at rm67k in their country. why not proton in malaysia? something serious not right.. they should go japan to visit toyota car manufacturer to do benchmark la.. i think not only toyota.. anyone also can.
  12. K

When will proton start to manufacture 2.4 liter car at price rm67k?<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /><o:p></o:p> <o:p> </o:p> http://star-motoring.com/news/story.asp?file=/2006/12/22/motornews/20061222202044&sec=motornews<o:p></o:p> A fascinating...
  13. K

K-FuelSaver product from USA (save up-to 30%)

how many extra mileage would gain for that?
  14. K

K-FuelSaver product from USA (save up-to 30%)

may i know how many tablets are needed for one full tank of fuel eg. 50litre?
  15. K

Help needed!! abt buying car from other countries

anyone experience to buy halfcut or engine straight away from japan?
  16. K

Petrol station worker...

b00n, just dont pump full tank la.. like when you know your full is around rm80. then, just pump until rm80. dont let it run until it stop by itself. if not, you would get shock when you see it reachs the limit and it wont stop.
  17. K

Fuel Consumption on your 4G engine

if 93t is around 16.2 to 22 cents per km, theoritically 61t should be less than than range. may be 15.x to 20.x per km. i dont know i just do a guess. if you notice from the fc data ppl sharing in this thread, 1.6litre and 1.8litre fc should be more or less same for 4G car. most important...
  18. K

RM 40k. What car?

just go to car auction to get a reasonable good car with a good price.
  19. K

Malaysian Vehicle Number Plates - INFORMATIONAL

WWW is nice. must be one when it reach the turn.
  20. K

Malaysian Vehicle Number Plates - INFORMATIONAL

can we buy future number plate like WWW1 ?

My friend's KE70 has been stolen last night from USJ1 industrial area
Some details of the car :-
Dark blue colour
Rear passenger's body is dented and has been sprayed black
Car is without muffler
Front spacer is 2" thick and orange in colour. Very obvious.
14" rims
car has Under5ive sticker.
Whoever has seen or has details of the car please contact 012-3739222 (ALAN)
Thank you.