1. jessie

[WTS] RX-7 FD3S with sunroof

please post video of idle sound.
  2. jessie

(WTS) CRZ Jackson Racing Supercharged

How hard is hard, when oil/water temps head north?
  3. jessie

EK2 Chasis

very different.
  4. jessie

WTS: Original E-EK9 Civic Type R

Bro, any commission, since I help you prove this is an ori EK9?
  5. jessie

WTS: Original E-EK9 Civic Type R

just show the pic of the rear subframe.............kau tim
  6. jessie

Hire Purchase Loan for skyline

Good Info. CIMB 1Malaysia.................
  7. jessie

which garage give low price and quality services in sunway

I know the feeling...my advice DO NOT "Tiu" the mechanic....you may regret later.......have you ever tried to fix the car yourself, then you know sometimes things can take time, one missing screw can fuck uo the whole day...also the workshop cannot stop cars coming in...so the big job gets...
  8. jessie

E46 M3 or R34 GTR - Which is a bigger headache to own and maintain

Is that a SMG? ---------- Post added at 10:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:12 PM ---------- Dun want to pay thru my nose.......not filthy dirty rich..... ---------- Post added at 10:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:14 PM...
  9. jessie

Honda Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

koni yelllow soft/hard (3 step hi/lo) & eibach springs for civic ek (new, in box). pm or sms 012 281 8694 your offer and contact no. price very nego.
  10. jessie

Nissan Skyline R34 GTR V Spec

pics of "street legal roll-cage"....
  11. jessie

Your *opinion* on best workshop for Skyline

Correct. Thiis the best way. Also mechanic has limited time to run around a get parts.
  12. jessie

Ultra Racing products and special crossbar

pls post pics in zth.
  13. jessie

[WTS] Honda Civic EK 2 Door

chassis?
  14. jessie

Pivot raizin spark VS Pivot spark earth

No, you are very wrong.
  15. jessie

Ek9 -97

what is the spec of the rims? 15 x 7 +38mm?
  16. jessie

Under Customs Bars on the ULTRA website.
  17. jessie

Very Good. Please show more photos. Top of B-pillar. Close-up of bracket attaching to seat-belt brackets I suggest ULTRA should sell more expensive brackets for quick assembly and dis-assembly. These pictures should be updated on the ULTRA web-site.
  18. jessie

EK9 brake rotor size

http://exzess.jp/upgrade_kit.html
  19. jessie

can i own an evo if.......

What were your gearbox headaches? Parts? Long Waiting Time? Expensive? Cannot Fix problem?
  20. jessie

Caldina GT-4 N-Spec Ground Clearance

Looks low...always scratch over speed bumps? Caldina owners please share.

Satria Neo
Satria Neo: Second Impression

Words: Jason
Car: Eon Malaysia