1. W

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Gosh ....this thread is still ALIVE !!! God Bless BOT'ers !!!:proud:
  2. W

ori evo v vs perdana turbo??

never ending:listen::listen: story ....arrogant and ego....not help much .......
  3. W

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

YEZZA...still alive this thread....Oh My God i missed a lot of BOT's development at the moment...he he....keep on BOT guys ! cheers...
  4. W

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Gr8....keep on BOTing!!!
  5. W

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Hi all....BOT owners and fan .....I'm getting an instinct to bolt on a 4G64 SOHC...2.4cc......any1 has doe it b4??? he he..... Bump: Hi all....BOT owners and fan .....I'm getting an instinct to bolt on a 4G64 SOHC...2.4cc......any1 has doe it b4??? he he.....
  6. W

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

:adore::adore::adore:long live bolt oners !!!! Bump: :adore::adore::adore:long live bolt oners !!!!
  7. W

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Still Alive.........:adore:
  8. W

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

I miss you all......its been how many years .....but the spirit is still here !!!keep on bro's:driver:
  9. W

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

my latest mod.... http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q229/E-TrustTrader/WAJA4646TRANSFORM.jpg
  10. W

Random Car Pics Part 2

my waja after transformed....not for sale .....he he he http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q229/E-TrustTrader/WAJA4646TRANSFORM.jpg
  11. W

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

aNY ESTIMA bot HERE YET? long live BOT
  12. W

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Long Live Bot
  13. W

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

As a thread starter...Im so proud to have this topic going and going .....KEEP YOUR SNAILS FIT BRO .........PUMP ENOUGH OIL .....happy boosting to all GREAT PEOPLE LIKE YOU ALL.....!!!! QUEST FOR PROTON OEM TURBO CARS ON THE ROAD .... PROTON NEED HELP......PROTON NEED TO TRANSFORM......PROTON...
  14. W

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Ahren has spoked to me on the HP....aku once kena with the overheating iginition coil ....but u must remember waja has 2 version of ignition coil design.....for waja SOHC 2003 below it has a stronger design ( uneasy to melt ) for 2003 or 2004 onwards you have to double check ...and most spare...
  15. W

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

hey ahren promise me a yamcha .....TT kat pelita sometime?????jom la
  16. W

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

the 2 injectors are the main culprit ....try to use one first......then try again not to use both......sure you cant boost right? ....if you AFPR then increase the fuel pressure........can boost but not too high.......my unfinished BOT waja project is to upgrade to BIGGER INJECTORS.....u can...
  17. W

[td1] CF look fibre bonnet

then u should do so....coz ihave seen one cf for waja advertised in Motor Trader Mag
  18. W

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

Ahren ...you still use the 2 extra injectors...sounds like your throttle body symptom.....if choking means not enuf fuel ......or over fuel ......dont push too hard since the setting I believe still not stable......try the switch trick and dont boost in the short distance and immediately...
  19. W

[td1] CF look fibre bonnet

reno...any CF look bonnet for WAJA??????errrrrrrrrrrr
  20. W

Dummy Wiper Kit - RM 75 Only!!

Mir.......wa Nak Satu////mana Nak Jumpa? Kalau Kita Jumpa ...i Call You Yesterday

Bro zth-ers... i wanna ask bout rolling fender... do anyone know the best place to roll fender? if can, easy budget also.. thx

rgrds,

Gauze