1. D

Phoenix Gold ZX350 & ZX450

nice amp... free bump
  2. D

Scammer on the run!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/ice-in-car-entertainment/373444-monoblock-and-cd-player.html http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/all-other-stuff/373851-parasound-halo-jc1-monoblock.html http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/automotive-wear-and-ware/373445-rc-gas-boat.html...
  3. D

SQ stuff for sale

Eton Pro 170 2 way Component Set best price please
  4. about nakamichi SP-S6500

this component set have fake or imitation stuff in the market? thank
  5. D

SALE: Stock Clearance~

Alpine MP3/ WMA CD Player - CDA 9855 Soundstream Power Plant Fuse Holder pm me the best price. thk
  6. D

[WTS]Pegasus SQ Component

PG65 Tweeter PG162P midbass can sell like this? if can pm me ur price ... thk
  7. D

Pegasus Audio Specialist

do u have 4 channel amp? if got pm me. thank.
  8. D

[wts] Ice

Audiobahn 2.0 Capacitor still have warranty onot? can sent more photo to --->[email protected] thk

Hi everybody
After i bought my new car, i start to learn how to detail it, at 1st i only learn how to clean and also maintaine it, now i think is time for me to learn more on correction part, it take me some time to save money to buy a Makita 9227c rotary from KC, before started i also get some advise from Sifu Seech and also Sife KC, i have the opportunity to meet them both when they come to penang. Sifr KC also demonstrate in front of me how to use the rotary. I think is time for me to...