1. JasonKam

Cefiro A32 suddenly shutdown itself while driving

sorry everyone,i jz free to online.. 1.) last time my alternator jz die will driving,everything blackout.(so this time not same) 2.) its jz shutdown itself while driving,everything still on,air cond is running,alternator hv charged(i hv volt meter in car.) let me repeat the story(maybe my...
  2. Cefiro A32 suddenly shutdown itself while driving

Hi, im driving Nissan Cefiro A32 with 2.5 engine,few days ago when i was driving back from KLIA2,my car suddenly shutdown itself,when i try to start it again,its running but few minutes it shutdown again... so i call towing truck to take my car back to puchong,in the next day i start my car,its...
  3. Fiberglass material for car bodykit...

Hi all sifu here.... Did anyone know where can i buy Fiberglass Material?(Around KL & Selangor) i wanna DIY bodykit for my car~ wat`s need? Fiberglass sheet,Rough Cement,Smooth Cement,Glue? And??? Price?
  4. JasonKam

Cefiro A32 roof rack/universal

erm~bro,"roof rack" also need to get Puspakom approval? i mean this type of "roof rack" ~ Welcome to Facebook - Log In, Sign Up or Learn More
  5. Cefiro A32 roof rack/universal

Hi all sifu and pro,can anyone here can tell me where can i get Cefiro A32 roof rack or universal type roof rack that can fit on my car? how much?(RM +++) around KL,Selangor & N9~ Just normal roof rack~ New/used also can~ urgent~ thx~^^
  6. 215/35/18 where got?

hi all sifu and pro,can anyone tell me where can i get this type of tyres around KL,Selangor and N9... - 215/35/18 - 215/40/18 - 225/35/18 - 225/40/18 price? but i don`t want make in china, used tyres~ i`m kinda urgent~ hope u all guyz can help me~
  7. JasonKam

A32 Cefiro how to settle DriveShaft problem

seizai : 1week replace 1 shaft~RM250...need to replace until when? weikee : now i`m using 50series tyres already~just can not lowerd more only~ a few days ago,got 1 sifu(specialist in car mod) say (modify the shaft then everything will be fine~) i`ll try later~
  8. A32 Cefiro how to settle DriveShaft problem

hi all sifu and pro,i`m facing problem with lowering my car~once i lowered it,driveshaft got problem... did anyone here know how to settle the problem? driveshaft can mod? shorter or ???? any idea? b4 : tyre tuck in fender~driveshaft got problem... now : 2finger gap at front and...
  9. JasonKam

Putra rear bumper same with which car rear bumper?

subaru ver4 and 5....perfect fit~
  10. JasonKam

A32 Drive Shaft Problem~

driveshaft from chop shop~(driveshaft/RM190+labour/RM30) D2 Hi/Low adjustable "New" (RM2k+) without installation~ good handling at cornering and highway use~ for better handling,it`s depend on your rim size(wide),tyre size & type,wat type of suspension u use.....(^_<) it`s all about...
  11. JasonKam

Anyone does/make stickers?

yup...i got their name card~they also help me custom sticker for my car~damn cheap~
  12. JasonKam

PUSPAKOM Inspection

need to be standard....
  13. JasonKam

A32 Drive Shaft Problem~

front +43 rear + 49 why?
  14. JasonKam

Anyone does/make stickers?

kajang hv~very cheap~
  15. JasonKam

A32 Drive Shaft Problem~

haiz~if can`t lowered more then can`t play vip style already~
  16. JasonKam

A32 Drive Shaft Problem~

hah? where u changed bearing,so expensive....lucky my wheel bearing still in good condition.... already changed to another set drive shaft,just adjust my ride height,hope it will be ok later~ now rolling on 1 1/2 finger gap on front and 2 1/2 finger gap on rear~
  17. A32 Drive Shaft Problem~

hi all sifu and pro,i just purchase A32 3month ago...everything is just fine due to the ex-owner is careful driver...after 1 month,i changed to 18" rim using 225/50 series tyres with 1 set of adjustable suspension to dropped it until zero finger gap (tyres tuck in fender),my drive shaft got...
  18. JasonKam

Y-Pipe

erm....custom build "Y" pipe? any effect? i`m still thinking about it.... hmmm...my piping look abit rusty now... i already chop off the cat-converter and just using 1 twisted center bullet straight to rear exhaust on VQ25,did this setup ok?
  19. JasonKam

Fiber/Polyurethane Bodykits @ Rock Motorsport Auto Styling

bro,u hv Nissan Cefiro A32 Fabulous Vip bodykit?
  20. JasonKam

Bodykits for Cefiro A32?

bro,where u live? i just get my Cefiro around 1 month....i know where to get this type bodykit... this bodykit call Fabulous,it`s a vip bodykit...but damn expensive....(i also know where can get it with low price) call/sms me for more information : 017-2551263/012-6704209 Jason

Does anyone has the Vision technica camshaft spec and lift for B series?? heard it is made by TODA... not sure it is real or not. but appreciate if someone can help me out with these. thx.