1. edlyca

Mclaren Mercedes,Virgin Racing,Aston Martin,Williams F1 on SALES! New Stock Just IN!

Re: Mclaren Mercedes,Virgin Racing,Aston Martin,Williams F1 on SALES! New Stock Just PM me Mercedes GP Team Petronas Nico Rosberg cap. interested buyer here. tq
  2. edlyca

Kaitospeed : Brembo Standard Disc Rotor Various Car Models

do you have a pair for Fiat Coupe 20v/20vt
  3. edlyca

A-Class ,B-Class Lamella Roof and others model sunroof repair.

do you repairs for fiat coupe?
  4. edlyca

Product List

pm me any product for Fiat Coupe. tq
  5. edlyca

Chop Shop sale..

conti car parts, interior n exterior for Fiat coupe? .. pm me ..tq
  6. edlyca

SAMCO Silicone hose for Sale !!

Andy .. i came to ur shop recently ... can you pls pm me ... samco hose for fiat coupe 20V Turbo? thanks man...
  7. edlyca

fiat brovo GT

cam kenal je keta ni?
  8. edlyca

V-design bumper + mivec hood to swap

haiyaa......i want lah..i'll top up rm500 + trade in my Mit. Evo7,..i want the bumper n hood i mau letak kat my jimny jeep, ..want or not?...:adore::adore: hahaha
  9. edlyca

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:
  10. edlyca

subuh bump!
  11. edlyca

nice...free bump!
  12. edlyca

Tactical Vest for sale

hi abe,..im interested!... im into airsoft. i would like to know more about the vest..i think the price you are selling its pretty cheap. if you give me good price i would want to buy bulk from you..what say you??? i'll PM you! yoshh:adore:
  13. edlyca

Airsoft Gun Magazine

dude,..you can get Airsoft magazines in MPH and Borders laa... if not mistaken rm28-35 only,..and its in english....
  14. edlyca

[WTT/ SWAP] 15" Enkei RP02 to 16"

what is your offer to me, byegone?
  15. edlyca

updated bump! rims still available.. ;)
  16. edlyca

airsoft anywone? ....item still available
  17. edlyca

Bulan puasa Bump!
  18. edlyca

mari free bump!!
  19. edlyca

Monday Bump!
  20. edlyca

halloo bumpp!!!

Anybody tried buying china oxygen sensor before? Anyone bought before and is it ok?

I tried to find new oxygen sensor for my car, its a nissan primera P12 engine. The sensor connector is light blue color, with 3 wires. Couldnt find original or branded oem sensor. All i can find is china brand or no brand oxygen sensor from china..