1. S

[Arospeed] Engine Damper

is this real carbon or just carbon look??
  2. S

radiator hose

Bro, quote me b18cr one thankx!!
  3. S

VERY CHEAP ! alluminium radiator

Re: VERY CHEAP ! alluminium radioator Full aluminium??
  4. S

[wts] momo race original steering

give me the best best one leh!!
  5. S

80mm Billet Aluminium Throttle Body

Hey Bro, How about put in to the skunk 2 pro series intake?? need modification also?
  6. S

WTS - ARC radiator for B18C

BEst Best best price bro
  7. S

[WTS] JUN Performance Parts

can u pls pm to me as well, for B18CR Thankx..
  8. S

80mm Billet Aluminium Throttle Body

bro, what is the price for the TB + the intake together.. if put in to B18CR.. will it need modification??
  9. S

For Sale: HONDA Civic EG 2 door

send me your pic and the loation, thankx. serious buyer here. [email protected]
  10. S

Honda Civic 1.6 (A) 1995 2door

Bro pls email me ur best price, serious buyer here! [email protected]
  11. S

Honda Civic EG 2 Door 1994

pls email me ur best price! [email protected] Thx, serious buyer here!
  12. S

Eg6 B18c5 For Sale

Hehe, A and N!!!
  13. S

FS : Honda Integra DC2 Type R

price still not discount ah!!
  14. S

But, if ppls like me will compare the price and weight and engine, somemore year manufacture. If he not sell it now, just have to wait for a really interest guy (mad about DC2 guy to buy it.) for me i will rather change my mind for other car. Cause the car almost 10 yrs, interm of finance almost...
  15. S

Too Expensive for the 96 year car, price can be cheaper or not?? i found 1 EK9 Type R 98 spec wif B18c engine only 65K . Urs 96 also want 80k ah?? if arround 65K-68k can be consider! Interest buyer here! Since One year Plus already u sell ur car. Just consider my post!

if i want to do mod my proton to some NA cars...what am i suppose to do???

....how much do i need

how much faster my car will be??

need info from all sifu here