1. P

[WTS]Arospeed Lighten Crank Pulley

Produa Myvi how much for the myvi lighten crank pulley?
  2. P

[WTS]Works light Weight Crank Pulley

W-CP-K3-VE Perodua Myvi 1.3 (Pro Balancing Series) how much for the myvi lighten crank pulley?
  3. P

Original VR RE30 Hyper Silver

icic~so ur type c is 4x100 or 5x114.3??
  4. P

no lah~~if i not wrong b4 that u was using ssr type c right??
  5. P

i seen like saw ur car at pelangi there juz now~~outside the tyre shop :)
  6. P

Another XH Racing Track Day @ Pasir Gudang

mind to know where is XH racing?
  7. P

NEW TIRE POTENZA RE001 ADRENALIN 195-50-15 yr 2009

hi~~mind to know how much n where to meet aR?
  8. P

[WTS] 16" SSR TYPE-C rims (16x7.0J OF42 PCD5x114.3)

mind to know where to view the rim ar?mutiara rini where ?address pls~~ :)

Hi everyone,

First off I'm not a car person so I don't know a whole lot. But I'm asking here because a friend of mine needs help and he isn't the type to go on forums much.

So his Subaru Impreza engine died. And he needs to find a new one. Problem is, his engine is a WRX as stated in the subject. Does anyone know who's selling a WRX 2007, version 9, 2.5, engine? Or if you have contacts.