1. D

wts your skyline? post it here

My fren selling 120k with 60k of mods ....u wan ?
  2. D

Speed Runs + Convoy + TT + Naik Bukit (1st July 2011)

very good run :) heart almost pop out after seeing too many monsters :) perfect road condition...nice arrangements...thanks to MLOC !! tong shui shop is good !!! n most importantly 0 kacao
  3. D

Speed Runs + Convoy + TT + Naik Bukit (1st July 2011)

sorry guys, 8pm a bit too early for me....still stuck in jam somewhere on the way home, if can share where is your destination, maybe i can drive there to meet u guys later :)
  4. D

[NEW] Yokohama Advan Neova AD08 '09

ad08, re11 245/40/18 any ideas ?
  5. D

Mitsubishi Lancer Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

STOREROOM CLEARANCE evo 7 rear wing - rm 150 evo 7 ori anti-roll bars, front + rear - rm 350 ori TAKATA green harness 5 point belt - rm 1k Okada plasma firing coil (2 coil type pack, helps stablise voltage and INCREASE horsepower too) - rm 1.3k RALLIART floor mats for 789 (brand NEW in plastic...
  6. D

STOREROOM CLEARANCE evo 8 steering, excellent condition 9/10 -rm 800 evo 8 speedo 260 km/h max -rm 800 evo 7 rear wing - rm 100 evo 7 ori anti-roll bars, front + rear - rm 350 ori TAKATA green harness 5 point belt - rm 1k Okada plasma firing coil (2 coil type pack) - rm 1.3k call 012 2360993...
  7. D

RON95 on Evo

I have tested my 1st tank of Petronas Primax 3 ron 95.....1st 20 km were slightly sluggish abit, however later on, it was back to business again :d however pls take note that i run on a stock ECU with reflash; those on pfc or non stock ecu, u may still need to go back for retune; reason being...
  8. D

RON95 on Evo

gov already deep in debts....issue bonds dunno how many times already for these past 2 yrs, now even AP kings kena dig, ron 97 n sugar naik ...jz a tip of the iceberg to come...
  9. D

Convoy + Touge (moutain run) comming

wah..kk-tt-sb route ah...very tough route; hope i dun get drop off from u guys...old man here (if i can make it dat early la)
  10. D

STOREROOM CLEARANCE evo 8 steering, excellent condition 9/10 -rm 800 evo 8 speedo 260 km/h max -rm 800 evo 7 rear wing - rm 100 evo 7 ori anti-roll bars, front + rear - rm 350 ori TAKATA green harness 5 point belt - rm 1k call 012 2360993 Jacob
  11. D

RON95 on Evo

wow...really a gd old tread; like to change my perception on ron 95, i think its becoming stable in terms of performance. unless using non ori ecu, otherwise with ori ecu i believe there is a advance / retard timing function, this will help to adjust the lesser or ron difference, of course it...
  12. D

Track prepping my EVO!

wow...u guys running "HOT" !!!! anymore open track days ....miss SIC bigtime....
  13. D

Subaru imprezza sti V9 S204 for sale (Limited edition) VERY RARE

Firstly, universal rule for typical cars when it comes to reselling, they DEPRECIATE as time goes by. Secondly the mods are usually not very much considered to be HIGH in value in our country market; if you were to scout around n ask any dealer they would in fact prefer u to have your car stock...
  14. D

Japan's Recond Car For Sale 30% Less Than Market Value-Come And View

i think this is not exactly helpful, who would want to commit 15k as deposit without seeing the actual car ? bring in the cars pls, if its good condition, ppl would commit :)
  15. D

Owning an Evo for a students dream in the next 5 years ...

Ahh, driver with such passion is always nice, but in a way to find a good condition evo 7 after that many years maybe elusive; not saying its impossible, but usually a lot of maintenance would be required for wear and tear parts, depending on the previous owners habits too, some may really have...
  16. D

SIC Track Day

bernard.....join me....sell car la :D
  17. D

Al-Fatihah & Condolence to KJ or Chocolatestarfish or Khairil Jauhari Johar

although never met him b4, but its sad to hear another evo forumer past away....my deepest condolences
  18. D

SIC Track Day

eversince the price hike from rm150 to rm200...its quite a pain already taken into consideration with the uncontrollable crowd and on track traffic, its does not justify the rm50 hike....den followed by a rm200 -> rm250 which I already stayed away from .....n now....rm300 ??!!! welll maybe...

Hello ZTH sifu,

Need help about FRP
My brother recently swap to another turbo on his L2S.
During the conversion, install a FRP and Fuel pump (Supra pump).
The weird thing is, the FRP is not install at the old FRP on the fuel rail.
If install at the usual place, the fuel filter will shake. (The turbo installer said that)

If I'm not mistaken, right now is
Pump > Filter > FRP > T joint
At the T join, one go to fuel rail, the other go to tank.

When to do a top overhaul at another...