1. Redline

Honda prelude bb1 2.2VTEC(m) 92/97

Nice ride bro. :biggrin: p/s: Christo777 : Are you Seriousssss!!!?
  2. Redline

Proton Wira After Market Spoiler

Which honda spec this spoiler? Mugen or Boon Siew? looks nice..
  3. Redline

WTB: Greddy Blue e-manage and matspeed cams

Hi, I dont have R888 but for RM8.88 i can get you 2 piece 15" pizza... :biggrin:
  4. Redline

147hp N/A Satria GTi For Sale

Nice car! Bump! Bro.. whats next? 4WD ka? hehehe
  5. Redline

BMW Rolls off 5 millionth 5-Series

36 years later... great acheivement.. can only look to the future and imagine what they will bring us next.. I guess there will be no price for this car.. most likely to be on display at BMWs showroom or HQ.. its a significant milestone. BMW Rules!
  6. Redline

27th January Trackday 2pm-5pm Attendance

What a track day.. talk about full house! never seen the pits so cramped. Good to see all those 'nice' n 'fancy' cars but no so nice to see those over inflated ego'd drivers ignore basic safety/rules. I sure hope some of them got black flagged. I saw a 350z accelerate out the pitlane easily...
  7. Redline

4th November HPC video

Btw any idea whats under the hood of those Gen2's
  8. Redline

4th November HPC video

Nice videos Roy, did you attach a camera mount on the head rest? its very steady. btw.. ur car can run man!.. hehehe
  9. Redline

Satria Gti 2000 June For Sale.

Nice car,good condition and friendly owner. Two thumbs up.
  10. Redline

Crashed Enzo on display

Not publicity lah.. that stupid eddie cant drive for peanuts. hahaha
  11. Redline

2001 Satria GTI for sale

Nice ride dude :regular_smile: Two thumbs UP!
  12. Redline

Putra 4G63 FOR SALE

Wah this beast up for sale ah? Hot car hot car! Bro going 4 doors eh? :D
  13. Redline

Gti Rim

Hi, planning to sell just the rims? how is the condition? any dent or scratches?
  14. Redline

Cold Air Intake with HKS Filter - Kelisa & Kenari

looks damn nice! ... and familiar too *bump*
  15. Redline

Selling my precious KENARI (24Ohp ++)

It is easier to believe 1200hp from a RB26DETT than to believe 240hp from a K3-VET. one is 1300cc T the other is 2600cc T but why ah? If TRD can make 1001hp from 2100cc turbo (pikes peak celica) and in the 1980's F1 cars were 1500cc Turbo which is boosted to 1500hp(on qualifying day) so...
  16. Redline

Led Third Brake Light For Satria Or Gti

I got...but i only selling the inside LED....without the breaklight cover,all LED in working condition,how much u can offer me?Thanks 921358 [/b] Bro i need the whole unit lah... LED only cant.
  17. Led Third Brake Light For Satria Or Gti

Im looking for LED type third brake light The one that comes installed in satria and gti spoiler (same right?) All LED must be working good. If got pls PM me with price. Thanks. :D
  18. Redline

Lamborghini Murcielago

Brief encounter with the phantom. I was traveling on the Kl-Seremban highway few months back around sunset.. getting a bit dark near Nilai. The road was downhill so could see quite far ahead... then about 500 meters ahead can see this BIG black thing on the fast lane with HID lights approaching...
  19. Redline

Original Evolution III 4G63T CE9A (updated)

Dude pls PM again, didnt receive lah. Thanks.
  20. Redline

Got Smoked big time

Kawan.. i think its 205kmh la :huh:

hi GUYS ...
plss help me here ..
i urgently need a weber carburator
my car is toyota gl 1.3 ( k370)
if anyone got contact or have one ..do call me or pm me ..
012-9163905 ( GOBBI )

thankss ppl