Original Evolution III 4G63T CE9A (updated)

alvinmale

Nov 4, 2004

if i u didn't recieve my Pm let me know and i will re send again...

alvinmale

Nov 4, 2004
calvin00cool,

if u still not yet recieve my pm let me know.....and do give ur email address for me....will email to u......and also do let me know what info u want to know......

Thanks.

jpj.gov.my

Oct 20, 2004
pm me ur car's spec

alvinmale

Nov 4, 2004
menace,

i just email to you....butta i dunno is ur yahoo mail or not...coz i just click the " email" on da screen...

jpj.gov.my

Oct 20, 2004
Originally posted by alvinmale@Mar 9 2005, 17:12
Hi Mr. JPJ,

u go pm
yeah, i got it.
U got another pm ;)

Hey to all, quick question... my car is like the very very low end model of the Kelisa series. So, sadly it doesn't have any of the everyday car needs such as central locking, power windows, and power mirrors (actually everythin also have to do manual wei, which is quite sad I tell ya). Anyways, just wanna ask all y'all a question, other than the crappy Brothers accessory shops, are there any other good and recommended accessory shops around SJ/Sunway/KJ area? Don't wanna bring it to...