1. W

Questions on speaker cable

bro, thanks for the ideas and comments, really appreciate.
  2. Questions on speaker cable

Hi all, I have some quentions regarding speaker cable to use for my ICE wiring. I'm planning for my setup with a decent comp set and a 12" 2ohm DVC sub with a 4 channel amp to start my entry level setup into 'low class' SQ . I have called up an popular ICE shop, they quoted me that the...
  3. W

320mm Momo Silver Jet

bro, pls don give me a such big joke lar, too low. thanks.
  4. W

320mm Momo Silver Jet

PMs replied...
  5. W

320mm Momo Silver Jet

wanna clear my room fast, price still can nego...
  6. W

320mm Momo Silver Jet

guys, so nice steering still available, rm400 nia, outside selling rm780 brand new, my steering almost looks brand new with rm400, who want?
  7. W

320mm Momo Silver Jet

updates... ops..i damaged the boss kit when i dismantled the steering from my car. So now the dealing price reduce to RM400 without the boss kit for Wira/Satria.. the dealing price of RM400 include a 320mm diameter original MOMO Silver Jet steering and MOMO original carbon fiber horn...
  8. W

320mm Momo Silver Jet

oh yes, month end again, few days later got ur salary loh, who want the MOMO steering, fast fast let me know. :_:
  9. W

320mm Momo Silver Jet

ok, let me know when u have ur decision made.
  10. W

320mm Momo Silver Jet

thanks for ur free bump. anyway, whoever think that this month tight of budget, if u keen, i will reserve for u til ur next month salary out, PM me..!!
  11. W

320mm Momo Silver Jet

all PM replied.
  12. W

Powerzone cam

posting close as item reserved. thanks for those interested.
  13. W

320mm Momo Silver Jet

walau...!! so nice item no body want mer?
  14. W

Powerzone cam

opss..sorry, didn't aware it is full. anyway, mail box cleared, welcome ur PM now.
  15. W

Powerzone cam

eh teh86, long time no see u liao, fine? haha, give up sell the cam last time, use it til now lo. now the better bargin come again, see who is the winner, rite?
  16. W

Powerzone cam

262 degree cam.
  17. W

320mm Momo Silver Jet

the horn button ring is carbon fiber, and there are two pads of carbon fiber on both side of the hand grips, check it out. no one interested?
  18. W

Powerzone cam

all PMs replied.
  19. W

Powerzone cam

hee hee, in sooner time.

help.....my turbo mode does not work.....it work one time at 1 minutes when a shutdowen my car...after i go in option and i set to 3 minutes before the car shutdown....but does not shutdown...im not able to go back il 1 minutes setting...so nothing work at this time ...help me ...thx