1. sache

Subaru’s replaces EJ20. New FB20 2-liter boxer packs a heftier punch

doesnt fuji industries own by toyota?
  2. sache

A high perfomance Inspira - Could R3 be working on a hardcore Inspira-X?

its like buying China/Taiwan quality for Japan brand.
  3. sache

Silvertop @ 7950rpm

if svt go to 8000-8200 rpm with no minor & major adjustment
  4. sache

Anyone in for a Street party cum car show?

tom's, does your car doing in any malaysian tv series before? coz it looks same.
  5. sache

North Toyota Club

hahaha, this time cant la, maybe another time. next time TT will come if have some space.
  6. sache

North Toyota Club

got a few, not so free this time.
  7. sache

TRD or Tien Suspension?

TRD from Tokico very good, tough & reliable under tough roads condition. TRD from others brand, dont know. Tein, no comment. Why not try Tom's Advox, they produce for Toyota & Lexus luxury car. Test under rough condition using CNC machine, price might be doube than any brand...
  8. sache

North Toyota Club

ya ka, maybe have same identical car. burner, can't promise to come this time, quite busy.
  9. sache

North Toyota Club

dont worry la, go back few days only.
  10. sache

North Toyota Club

1st week of June 09 I will be back to K.Trgnu, my friend wedding la plak. Want to test drive GTD car this time, rembat tu Juru from SP.
  11. sache

North Toyota Club

finally, picture uploaded. next year i bring my car :rofl: thanks to all coming, pleasure to meet all.
  12. sache

North Toyota Club

come la, if not how I'm gonna dinner for free hehee who else coming?
  13. sache

North Toyota Club

already arrived yesterday, sorry not calling you nuar. I will go out depend on the weather, hope no rain will interrupt the plan.
  14. sache

North Toyota Club

Will come this time, today just survey the MCD :rofl:
  15. sache

North Toyota Club

last week very tired la, arrived SP around 7pm. Sleep terus sampe 4am. Next time I will try my best la. scottwrx, do you really knew the owner? really adore 1st time saw the car.
  16. sache

North Toyota Club

i saw a blue seg with wide bumper at Juru around 6pm today, i thought old version impreza. then a red SE with B** plat number at SP(Padang Temusu area), very good looking SE.
  17. sache

WTA:4age 20v svt oil temp

you need to reset the cold start maybe around 15c, or to be precise use those infrared sensor. all product should come with ANSI or IEEE, i forgot so they will be no problem in mix matching except setting is the problem.
  18. sache

North Toyota Club

hope will no rain, if not can't drive anywhere.
  19. sache

North Toyota Club

lepak drink coke at mcd or what on the nite burrner? may I join?
  20. Aircond LED Button Flashing

I just found that my aircond not cold at all since last month, then this afternoon I saw the LED flashing like Ultraman want to die. What the problem I facing right now?

todays i had my second mishap with the remote start. accidentally hit remote start instead of trunk release, when gear was engaged.

i would like to disable the function to prevent future mishaps.

kindly advise how do i disable the remote start function?

Thank you
PAUL